quote var to be safer
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sun, 9 May 2010 21:10:05 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:28:09 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
manifests/defines/module_dir.pp

index 7e2d10b..e3b21e2 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ define module_dir (
     )
 {
     include common::moduledir
-    $dir = "$common::moduledir::module_dir_path/${name}"
+    $dir = "${common::moduledir::module_dir_path}/${name}"
     if defined(File[$dir]) {
         debug("${dir} already defined")
     } else {