add $module_dir_path in modules_dir define for compatibility with David Schmitt's...
authorJerome Charaoui <jcharaoui@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 19:15:03 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:15:31 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
manifests/defines/modules_dir.pp

index 36f9c18..fe0d562 100644 (file)
@@ -33,3 +33,7 @@ define module_dir (
 {
   modules_dir{$name: mode => $mode, owner => $owner, group => $group }
 }
+
+# Use this variable to reference the base path. Thus you are safe from any
+# changes.
+$module_dir_path = '/var/lib/puppet/modules'