set sed and grep relative
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 08:46:31 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:15:24 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
manifests/defines/line.pp

index e5b7fd5..7ca3191 100644 (file)
@@ -33,8 +33,8 @@ define line($file, $line, $ensure = 'present') {
     }
     absent: {
       $subst_line = regsubst($line,'(/|\.)','\\\1','G')
-      exec { "/bin/sed -i '/${subst_line}/d' '${file}'":
-        onlyif => "/bin/grep -qFx '${line}' '${file}'"
+      exec { "sed -i '/${subst_line}/d' '${file}'":
+        onlyif => "grep -qFx '${line}' '${file}'"
       }
     }
   }