cleanup escaping stuff
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 05:54:31 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:29:06 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
manifests/defines/concatenated_file.pp

index 491e2c8..2985442 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ define concatenated_file (
             $dir_real:
                 source => "puppet:///modules/common/empty",
                 checksum => mtime,
-                ignore => '.ignore',
+                ignore => '\.ignore',
                 recurse => true, purge => true, force => true,
                 mode => $mode, owner => $owner, group => $group,
                 notify => Exec["concat_${name}"];