remove unnecessary fileserver variable (#2460)
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 00:12:13 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:29:17 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
manifests/defines/module_dir.pp
manifests/moduledir.pp

index 39fef8c..613cc49 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ define module_dir (
     } else {
         file {
             $dir:
-                source => [ "puppet://$server/modules/${name}/modules_dir", "puppet://$server/modules/common/empty"],
+                source => [ "puppet:///modules/${name}/modules_dir", "puppet:///modules/common/empty"],
                 checksum => mtime,
                 # ignore the placeholder
                 ignore => '.ignore',
index 607d6f5..df83e60 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ class common::moduledir {
     # module-local data, e.g. for constructing config files
     file{$module_dir_path:
         ensure => directory,
-        source => "puppet://$server/modules/common/modules/",
+        source => "puppet:///modules/common/modules/",
         ignore => '.ignore',
         recurse => true, purge => true, force => true,
         mode => 0755, owner => root, group => 0;