add alias for compatibility
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 22:57:37 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:14:07 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
manifests/defines/modules_dir.pp

index 071fc56..36f9c18 100644 (file)
@@ -25,3 +25,11 @@ define modules_dir (
                }
        }
 }
+
+# alias for compatibility
+define module_dir (
+               $mode = 0644, $owner = root, $group = 0
+       )
+{
+  modules_dir{$name: mode => $mode, owner => $owner, group => $group }
+}