Revert "remove escaping"
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 05:51:28 +0000 (07:51 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:28:49 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
This reverts commit 40e3048d060f10105ae9dff524d5fa7901523a3e.

manifests/defines/module_dir.pp

index 39fef8c..e3b21e2 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ define module_dir (
                 source => [ "puppet://$server/modules/${name}/modules_dir", "puppet://$server/modules/common/empty"],
                 checksum => mtime,
                 # ignore the placeholder
-                ignore => '.ignore',
+                ignore => '\.ignore',
                 recurse => true, purge => true, force => true,
                 mode => $mode, owner => $owner, group => $group;
         }