remove escaping
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 22:35:46 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:28:42 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
manifests/defines/module_dir.pp

index e3b21e2..39fef8c 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ define module_dir (
                 source => [ "puppet://$server/modules/${name}/modules_dir", "puppet://$server/modules/common/empty"],
                 checksum => mtime,
                 # ignore the placeholder
                 source => [ "puppet://$server/modules/${name}/modules_dir", "puppet://$server/modules/common/empty"],
                 checksum => mtime,
                 # ignore the placeholder
-                ignore => '\.ignore',
+                ignore => '.ignore',
                 recurse => true, purge => true, force => true,
                 mode => $mode, owner => $owner, group => $group;
         }
                 recurse => true, purge => true, force => true,
                 mode => $mode, owner => $owner, group => $group;
         }