remove unnecessary fileserver variable (#2460) round II
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 13:56:40 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:29:25 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
manifests/defines/module_file.pp

index 1b18c29..43b3c48 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 
 # Usage:
 # modules_file { "module/file":
-#     source => "puppet://${server}/...",
+#     source => "puppet:///...",
 #     mode   => 644,   # default
 #     owner  => root,  # default
 #     group  => 0,     # default