remove escaping
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 22:35:16 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:28:35 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
manifests/moduledir.pp

index 73f8775..607d6f5 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ class common::moduledir {
     file{$module_dir_path:
         ensure => directory,
         source => "puppet://$server/modules/common/modules/",
-        ignore => '\.ignore',
+        ignore => '.ignore',
         recurse => true, purge => true, force => true,
         mode => 0755, owner => root, group => 0;
     }