whitespace
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 18:00:31 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:10:52 +0000 (18:10 -0400)
plugins/puppet/parser/functions/strlength.rb

index 8f93e4e..147b24a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 module Puppet::Parser::Functions
     newfunction(:strlength, :type => :rvalue) do |args|
-       args[0].to_s.length 
+       args[0].to_s.length
     end
 end