remove unnecessary import
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 14:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:11:59 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
manifests/init.pp

index 069ff4c..f01ba24 100644 (file)
@@ -14,4 +14,3 @@ file {
 }
 
 import "defines/*.pp"
 }
 
 import "defines/*.pp"
-import "classes/*.pp"