fix class loading so variables are set
authorMarcel Haerry <haerry@puzzle.ch>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 15:28:53 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerMarcel Haerry <haerry@puzzle.ch>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 10:47:44 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
manifests/moduledir/common.pp

index c615f84..80e200d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
 class common::moduledir::common{
-    module_dir{'common': }
+  include ::common::moduledir
+  module_dir{'common': }
 }