fix missing urls to 0.25.x
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 17:15:04 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:13:36 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
manifests/defines/modules_dir.pp

index 168c071..4862e45 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ define modules_dir (
        } else {
                file {
                        "/var/lib/puppet/modules/${name}":
-                               source => [ "puppet://$server/${name}/modules_dir", "puppet://$server//modules/common/empty"],
+                               source => [ "puppet://$server/modules/${name}/modules_dir", "puppet://$server//modules/common/empty"],
                                checksum => mtime,
                                # ignore the placeholder
                                ignore => '\.ignore',