Add rspec skeleton
authorvarac <varacanero@zeromail.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 00:13:30 +0000 (01:13 +0100)
committervarac <varacanero@zeromail.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 00:22:17 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
commitf4af02ee7a6d4d071506642bec1401662d1da964
tree35fc5cef2f4e66582525df1c555f44706dcfdf83
parent039c63890c58b1d7bd637202fa5f86ff52b49ec1
Add rspec skeleton
.fixtures.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitlab-ci.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
Gemfile [new file with mode: 0644]
Rakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/classes/module_dir_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/spec_helper.rb