remove some legacy functions that are now in upstream
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 22:04:25 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:37:14 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commit90a172d01f13924954384229655b5098db0cbb73
treed4bc24a2094e9bfe374dd6ed383e205404788ae2
parent51e06fd0d2fa1c8999f328051e5e717bc18e77e7
remove some legacy functions that are now in upstream
lib/puppet/parser/functions/sha1.rb [deleted file]
lib/puppet/parser/functions/split.rb [deleted file]