it is not anymore necessary to have an empty directory as source to purge things
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 14:04:48 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit5597f5bbcb7bf0f6191e6b9247db0af4892a766e
treeb11a61fda27ba178a95e7775ff0990e304c52e0f
parentad2be0a0f8eb24149761a8bade28ef9c222af1af
it is not anymore necessary to have an empty directory as source to purge things
files/empty/.ignore [deleted file]
manifests/defines/concatenated_file.pp
manifests/defines/module_dir.pp
manifests/moduledir.pp