add a join function
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 22:10:28 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:37:21 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commit2dd17923bf6787029aee00d0b0e1e8dfbb0a5e7f
treefa8eccbae6b2d936aafec8f343da491bcda106a9
parent90a172d01f13924954384229655b5098db0cbb73
add a join function
lib/puppet/parser/functions/join.rb [new file with mode: 0644]