go on uniq strings
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 23:05:22 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:37:27 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commit218c68752e3096b79cc9dc2a8749b9776715ade8
tree273a5a4ea36faa4daa8017080acfd7a929708257
parent82eed89bccfe1af07caf925ce91e43b878bfda41
go on uniq strings

Looks like puppet has some internal representation which
is not comparable.
lib/puppet/parser/functions/uniq_flatten.rb