Add a README for the common module
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2007 20:04:30 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerDavid Schmitt <david@schmitt.edv-bus.at>
Mon, 8 Oct 2007 09:40:09 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit17c3eb16441c5130867aa45fdafb9c895fef4602
tree292e21ac243069f8d85cc45762712360d17f0a4d
parentd9a3c7617a402a19f7114d9b262d62b3a7b7b24c
Add a README for the common module
README [new file with mode: 0644]