give sandbox user $home a saner default
authorJerome Charaoui <jcharaoui@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 14:42:12 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
committerJerome Charaoui <jcharaoui@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 19:14:56 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
manifests/rdiff.pp

index cd2c7eb..5ff7cb5 100644 (file)
@@ -38,10 +38,13 @@ define backupninja::rdiff(
       }
 
       $real_home = $home ? {
-        false => "/home/${user}-${name}",
+        false => $backupdir ? {
+            '' => "/backup/${fqdn}",
+            default => "${backupdir}/${fqdn}",
+            },
         default => $home,
       }
-      $directory = "$real_home/rdiff-backup/"
+      $directory = "${real_home}/rdiff-backup/"
 
       backupninja::server::sandbox
       {