puppet_augeas.git
5 years agoUpdate with msync
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:34:22 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Update with msync

5 years agoFix metadata rake task
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Fix metadata rake task

5 years agoUse unreleased puppetlabs_spec_helper
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:31:57 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Use unreleased puppetlabs_spec_helper

5 years agoAdd puppet-lint-version_comparison-check gem
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 10:56:33 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Add puppet-lint-version_comparison-check gem

5 years agoFix puppet-lint configuration
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 08:11:58 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
Fix puppet-lint configuration

5 years agoModulesync
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 10:26:49 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Modulesync

5 years ago[ci skip] Fix hostname in nodesets
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 12:27:13 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
[ci skip] Fix hostname in nodesets

5 years agoClear lint rake task
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:58:12 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Clear lint rake task

5 years agoUpdate with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 10:01:19 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Update with modulesync

5 years agoAdd puppet-lint-leading_zero-check gem
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 09:28:28 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Add puppet-lint-leading_zero-check gem

5 years agoSpeed up unit tests
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 13:10:06 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Speed up unit tests

5 years agoModulesync
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:51:14 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Modulesync

5 years agoUpdate with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:57:12 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Update with modulesync

5 years agoUpdate with msync
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 07:57:10 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Update with msync

5 years agoMerge pull request #42 from poikilotherm/master
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:19:27 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Merge pull request #42 from poikilotherm/master

Updated package names for SLES

5 years agofixed package name for current SLES repo problems
Oliver Bertuch [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 09:59:29 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
fixed package name for current SLES repo problems

5 years agoFix augeas rubygem package name for SLES (had typo...).
Oliver Bertuch [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Fix augeas rubygem package name for SLES (had typo...).

5 years agoFix augeas rubygem package name for SLES.
Oliver Bertuch [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:24:59 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Fix augeas rubygem package name for SLES.

5 years agoRelease 1.1.6
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:33:03 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Release 1.1.6

5 years agoRename CHANGELOG as CHANGELOG.md
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:32:30 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Rename CHANGELOG as CHANGELOG.md

5 years agoAdd puppet-lint-absolute_classname-check
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:57:43 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Add puppet-lint-absolute_classname-check

5 years agoRelease 1.1.5
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Release 1.1.5

5 years agoFix LICENSE file issue
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:45:43 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Fix LICENSE file issue

5 years agoIgnore spaceship_operator_without_tag + note in README
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 07:55:16 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Ignore spaceship_operator_without_tag + note in README

5 years agoAdd puppet-lint plugins
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 07:43:38 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
Add puppet-lint plugins

5 years agoFix puppet-lint pinning
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:29:41 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Fix puppet-lint pinning

5 years agoAdd puppet-lint-empty_string-check
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:47:16 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Add puppet-lint-empty_string-check

5 years agoAdd puppet-lint-unquoted_string-check to Gemfile
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:02:04 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Add puppet-lint-unquoted_string-check to Gemfile

5 years agoRelease 1.1.4
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 08:24:47 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Release 1.1.4

5 years agoUpdate with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 09:09:08 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Update with modulesync

5 years agoMerge pull request #41 from mcanevet/rspec-puppet-facts
Mickaël Canévet [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 09:43:45 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Merge pull request #41 from mcanevet/rspec-puppet-facts

Fix unit tests when using future parser

5 years agoFix unit tests when using future parser
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:34:19 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Fix unit tests when using future parser

5 years agoRelease version 1.1.3
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:25:55 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Release version 1.1.3

5 years agoRelease version 1.1.1
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:20:39 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Release version 1.1.1

5 years agoRelease version 1.1.0
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Release version 1.1.0

5 years agoUse vendor/bundle for gems
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:25:48 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Use vendor/bundle for gems

5 years agoCache spec/fixtures/modules
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Cache spec/fixtures/modules

5 years agoExclude vendor directories from tests
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:43:46 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Exclude vendor directories from tests

5 years agoUse Travis container infrastructure
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:40:28 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Use Travis container infrastructure

5 years agoUpdate with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 08:04:53 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Update with modulesync

5 years agoUpate with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 07:59:42 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Upate with modulesync

5 years agoUpate with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 07:58:06 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Upate with modulesync

5 years agoUpdate with modulesync_configs [skip ci]
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:57:12 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Update with modulesync_configs [skip ci]

5 years agoModulesync [skip ci]
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:47:34 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Modulesync [skip ci]

5 years agoRelease 1.1.0
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:45:05 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Release 1.1.0

5 years agoConvert specs to rspec3 syntax
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:43:05 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Convert specs to rspec3 syntax

5 years agoImprove metadata.json
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:37:21 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Improve metadata.json

5 years agoUse camptocamp's version of puppet_facts [skip ci]
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:09:24 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Use camptocamp's version of puppet_facts [skip ci]

5 years agoUse FUTURE_PARSER=yes instead of PUPPET_PARSER=future
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:50:13 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Use FUTURE_PARSER=yes instead of PUPPET_PARSER=future

5 years agoActivate puppet_facts by default [skip ci]
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:20:01 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Activate puppet_facts by default [skip ci]

5 years agoUse camptocamp's fork for rspec-puppet
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:58:57 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Use camptocamp's fork for rspec-puppet

5 years agoFix future parser tests
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:43:49 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Fix future parser tests

5 years agoUse parser=future
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:20:22 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Use parser=future

5 years agoRelease 1.0.3
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 13:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Release 1.0.3

5 years ago.travis.yml: Split the script command [skip ci]
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
.travis.yml: Split the script command [skip ci]

5 years agoSync .travis.yml
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:02:10 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Sync .travis.yml

5 years agoUse forge_password in .sync.yml
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:22:19 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Use forge_password in .sync.yml

5 years agoRelease 1.0.2
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:56:34 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Release 1.0.2

5 years agoUse modulesync to manage meta files
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Use modulesync to manage meta files

5 years agoAlso fix with_lens host spec
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:55:00 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Also fix with_lens host spec

5 years agoFix unit tests in recent Puppet 3 versions
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:49:53 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Fix unit tests in recent Puppet 3 versions

5 years agoRelease 1.0.1
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:45:04 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Release 1.0.1

5 years agoSet default path for commands in augeas::lens
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:22:32 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Set default path for commands in augeas::lens

5 years agoUse modulesync to manage meta files
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Use modulesync to manage meta files

5 years agoUse modulesync to manage meta files
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:46:24 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Use modulesync to manage meta files

5 years agoRelease 1.0.0
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:45:21 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Release 1.0.0

5 years agoLinting
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:43:57 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Linting

5 years agoNo need for pry and simplecov [skip ci]
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:44:07 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
No need for pry and simplecov [skip ci]

5 years agoUpdate .travis.yml with ghpublisher [skip ci]
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:31:57 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Update .travis.yml with ghpublisher [skip ci]

5 years agoAdd .sync.yml [skip ci]
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:18:33 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Add .sync.yml [skip ci]

5 years agoAdd badges
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 07:16:37 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Add badges

5 years agoDo not depend on serverspec
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 06:55:22 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Do not depend on serverspec

5 years agoUse modulesync to manage meta files
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:21:30 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Use modulesync to manage meta files

5 years agoRelease 0.3.2
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:44:15 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Release 0.3.2

6 years agoUse metadata.json
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:50:53 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Use metadata.json

6 years agoRemove acceptance nodesets
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:48:45 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Remove acceptance nodesets

6 years agoUse modulesync to manage meta files
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:20:42 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Use modulesync to manage meta files

6 years agoUse modulesync to manage meta files
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:23:01 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Use modulesync to manage meta files

6 years agoRelease 0.3.0
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 13:36:54 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Release 0.3.0

6 years agoAdd 3.6 to unit tests
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:37:13 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Add 3.6 to unit tests

6 years agoUse ruby 2.1.2 instead of 2.1.1
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Use ruby 2.1.2 instead of 2.1.1

6 years agoAuto enable strict_variables for unit tests when puppet > 3.5
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:36:39 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Auto enable strict_variables for unit tests when puppet > 3.5

6 years agoFix unit tests
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:31:01 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Fix unit tests

6 years agoUpgrade ruby version to 2.1.1 in travis matrix
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:30:55 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Upgrade ruby version to 2.1.1 in travis matrix

6 years agoUpdate spec_helper.rb
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:39:01 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Update spec_helper.rb

6 years agoUpdate travis matrix
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:58:26 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Update travis matrix

6 years agoMerge pull request #36 from mcanevet/fix/dynamic_scoping
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:48:18 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Merge pull request #36 from mcanevet/fix/dynamic_scoping

Fix dynamic scoping

6 years agoFix dynamic scoping
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 07:56:52 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Fix dynamic scoping

6 years agoMerge pull request #35 from raphink/dev/packages_dep
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 10:57:02 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Merge pull request #35 from raphink/dev/packages_dep

Add all augeas packages to dependency

6 years agoAdd all augeas packages to dependency
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 10:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Add all augeas packages to dependency

6 years agoMerge pull request #32 from raphink/dev/purge_param
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 07:57:52 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Merge pull request #32 from raphink/dev/purge_param

Module purges lens files installed by other packages (libvirt-bin in this case)

6 years agoAdd purge parameter to augeas class
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 11:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Add purge parameter to augeas class

6 years agoFix dependencies in Modulefile. Release 0.2.1
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Fix dependencies in Modulefile. Release 0.2.1

6 years agoRelease 0.2.0
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 13:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Release 0.2.0

6 years agoMerge pull request #30 from poikilotherm/patch-1
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 13:14:02 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Merge pull request #30 from poikilotherm/patch-1

Update params.pp

6 years agoUpdate params.pp
poikilotherm [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 12:32:04 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Update params.pp

Corrected auto-indent on line 13 breaking the tests (not puppet ;))

6 years agoUpdate params.pp
poikilotherm [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 12:35:35 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Update params.pp

This can be used on Suse flavors via adding two repos:
A) for recent puppet packages: https://build.opensuse.org/project/show/systemsmanagement:puppet (holding the actual rubygem-ruby-augeas package, official repos only include python-augeas *grrr*)
B) for dependency rubygems on SLES 11 add the SLE11-SDK repo available from Novell, openSuSE status unknown

6 years agoMerge pull request #29 from liwo/master
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 18:07:01 +0000 (11:07 -0700)]
Merge pull request #29 from liwo/master

Ensure lenses are owned by root

6 years agoEnsure lenses are owned by root
Lienhart Woitok [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:24:24 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Ensure lenses are owned by root

This is necessary as lenses are fetched with file via puppet urls.
This leads to whoever ownes the files on the puppet master owns the
files on the node. This may lead to arbitrary users owning the lenses.
See http://projects.puppetlabs.com/issues/5240

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'camptocamp/master'
Micah Anderson [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 20:04:51 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'camptocamp/master'

Conflicts:
README
manifests/debian.pp
manifests/files.pp
manifests/init.pp
manifests/lens.pp
manifests/redhat.pp