puppet_augeas.git
11 months agoCorrect lenses path augeas for Puppet4 master
kwadronaut [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:20:08 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Correct lenses path augeas for Puppet4

13 months agoMerge tag '1.6.1'
kwadronaut [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 23:19:23 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Merge tag '1.6.1'

2 years agoRelease version 1.6.1
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:44:44 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Release version 1.6.1

2 years agoUpdate with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:44:41 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Update with modulesync

2 years agoLint with puppet-lint
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Lint with puppet-lint

2 years agoRelease 1.6.0
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 08:21:15 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Release 1.6.0

2 years agoRequire Puppet 4.x
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 08:20:32 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Require Puppet 4.x

2 years agoModulesync: remove Puppet 3 tests
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:02:54 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Modulesync: remove Puppet 3 tests

3 years agoRelease 1.5.1
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 09:07:20 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Release 1.5.1

3 years agomodulesync
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 09:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
modulesync

3 years agoRelease 1.5.0
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:39:06 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Release 1.5.0

3 years agoFix unit tests when augeas class is not included
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:01:53 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Fix unit tests when augeas class is not included

3 years agoInclude augeas 'super' class when not declared.
Jordi Clariana [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:03:55 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Include augeas 'super' class when not declared.

3 years agomodulesync
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:48:50 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
modulesync

3 years agoAdd augeas PPA for travis
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Add augeas PPA for travis

3 years agoRelease version 1.4.3
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:00:54 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Release version 1.4.3

3 years agoUpdate with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:00:53 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Update with modulesync

3 years agoRevert "r-p-f now sets rubyversion"
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 27 May 2016 07:09:21 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Revert "r-p-f now sets rubyversion"

This reverts commit 9a88fbdf3e437bf5671bbc54ebf5031af24421c0.

3 years agoOverride augeasversion fact instead of passing version to init
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 27 May 2016 07:07:17 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Override augeasversion fact instead of passing version to init

3 years agor-p-f now sets rubyversion
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 27 May 2016 07:06:22 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
r-p-f now sets rubyversion

3 years agor-p-f now sets puppetversion
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 27 May 2016 07:05:55 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
r-p-f now sets puppetversion

3 years agoCheck for valid OS first
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 27 May 2016 07:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Check for valid OS first

3 years agoSpeed up acceptance tests on centos-5
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 25 May 2016 07:00:52 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Speed up acceptance tests on centos-5

3 years agoUpdate with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 4 May 2016 07:46:25 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Update with modulesync

3 years agoMerge pull request #59 from jostmart/master
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 2 May 2016 15:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Merge pull request #59 from jostmart/master

ruby-augeas instead of libaugeas-ruby

3 years agoruby-augeas instead of libaugeas-ruby
jostmart [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 10:21:27 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
ruby-augeas instead of libaugeas-ruby

root@x220:~# ruby --version
ruby 2.1.5p273 (2014-11-13) [x86_64-linux-gnu]
root@x220:~# dpkg -l | grep ruby-augeas
ii  ruby-augeas                                   1:0.5.0-3build1                            amd64        Augeas bindings for the Ruby language
root@x220:~# dpkg -l | grep libaugeas-ruby

$ ruby --version
ruby 1.9.3p484 (2013-11-22 revision 43786) [x86_64-linux]
$ dpkg -l | grep ruby-augeas
ii  libaugeas-ruby                      0.5.0-2                              all          Transitional package for ruby-augeas
ii  libaugeas-ruby1.9.1                 0.5.0-2                              all          Transitional package for ruby-augeas
ii  ruby-augeas                         0.5.0-2                              amd64        Augeas bindings for the Ruby language

4 years agoRelease 1.4.2
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:04:53 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Release 1.4.2

4 years agoMerge pull request #55 from mcanevet/fix/add_puppet_aio_path
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:04:14 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Merge pull request #55 from mcanevet/fix/add_puppet_aio_path

Add Puppet AIO path

4 years agoAdd Puppet AIO path
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:46:05 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Add Puppet AIO path

4 years agoFix unit tests when using rspec-puppet-facts > 1.1.0
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:58:26 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Fix unit tests when using rspec-puppet-facts > 1.1.0

4 years agoFix unit tests when using rspec-puppet-facts > 1.1.0
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:54:26 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Fix unit tests when using rspec-puppet-facts > 1.1.0

4 years agoRelease 1.4.1
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Release 1.4.1

4 years agois_pe is not defined in Puppet open-source
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:19:02 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
is_pe is not defined in Puppet open-source

4 years agoRelease 1.4.0
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:55:30 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Release 1.4.0

4 years agoUpdate lens location for Puppet Enterprise
Alex Schultz [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 21:27:05 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Update lens location for Puppet Enterprise

The lens location for Puppet Enterprise differs from the standard
location for the opensource version. We can detect if we are running the
enterprise version. This commit should resolve #52.

4 years agoRelease version 1.3.1
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:49:29 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Release version 1.3.1

4 years agoUse docker for acceptance tests
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:49:28 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Use docker for acceptance tests

4 years agoRelease 1.3.0
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:14:59 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Release 1.3.0

4 years agoMerge pull request #50 from shamil/master
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:09:49 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Merge pull request #50 from shamil/master

Add support for Amazon Linux AMI

4 years agoMerge pull request #49 from tdevelioglu/master
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:08:53 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Merge pull request #49 from tdevelioglu/master

Allow setting package name of ruby augeas bindings

4 years agoMerge pull request #54 from mcanevet/puppet4
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:07:35 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Merge pull request #54 from mcanevet/puppet4

Puppet4

4 years agoAlways use $::path for exec
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:05:08 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Always use $::path for exec

4 years agoFix unit tests
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:03:17 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Fix unit tests

4 years agoInitial support for Puppet 4 AIO package version
Roman Mueller [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Initial support for Puppet 4 AIO package version

4 years agoMerge pull request #46 from mcanevet/fix/add_missing_anchors
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:30:01 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Merge pull request #46 from mcanevet/fix/add_missing_anchors

Add missing anchors

4 years agoAdd publishing rake tasks
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:06:40 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Add publishing rake tasks

4 years agoAdd puppet-lint-alias-check gem
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:26:26 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Add puppet-lint-alias-check gem

4 years agoRelease version 1.2.13
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:01:25 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Release version 1.2.13

4 years agoFix strict_variables activation with rspec-puppet 2.2
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:01:24 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Fix strict_variables activation with rspec-puppet 2.2

4 years agoRelease 1.2.12
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:41:17 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Release 1.2.12

4 years agoMerge pull request #51 from tampakrap/fix_sles_ruby_augeas_installation
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 06:08:46 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Merge pull request #51 from tampakrap/fix_sles_ruby_augeas_installation

fix the ruby-augeas gem installation on SLES and openSUSE

4 years agofix the ruby-augeas gem installation on SLES and openSUSE
Theo Chatzimichos [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 12:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
fix the ruby-augeas gem installation on SLES and openSUSE

the current logic is broken, it pulls in the opposite package than what it
should

4 years agoAdd support for Amazon Linux AMI
Alex Simenduev [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:18:16 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
Add support for Amazon Linux AMI

4 years agoRelease version 1.2.11
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Release version 1.2.11

4 years agoAdd beaker_spec_helper to Gemfile
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:50:01 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Add beaker_spec_helper to Gemfile

4 years agoAllow setting package name of ruby augeas bindings
Taylan Develioglu [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Allow setting package name of ruby augeas bindings

4 years agoRelease version 1.2.10
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:27:15 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Release version 1.2.10

4 years agoUse random application order in nodeset
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:27:14 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Use random application order in nodeset

4 years agoRelease version 1.2.9
Simon Séhier [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:42:13 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Release version 1.2.9

4 years agoadd utopic & vivid nodesets
Simon Séhier [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:42:11 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
add utopic & vivid nodesets

4 years agoRelease version 1.2.8
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:47:16 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Release version 1.2.8

4 years agoDon't allow failure on Puppet 4
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Don't allow failure on Puppet 4

4 years agoAdd workaround for unit tests on Puppet 4 [skip ci]
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:38:11 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Add workaround for unit tests on Puppet 4 [skip ci]

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into leap
Micah Anderson [Tue, 19 May 2015 15:40:50 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into leap

4 years agoRelease 1.2.7
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 13 May 2015 15:47:57 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Release 1.2.7

4 years agoIgnore source_without_rights as there is a default in the scope
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 13 May 2015 15:47:24 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Ignore source_without_rights as there is a default in the scope

4 years agoRelease version 1.2.6
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 13 May 2015 14:17:25 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Release version 1.2.6

4 years agoAdd puppet-lint-file_source_rights-check gem
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 13 May 2015 14:17:23 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Add puppet-lint-file_source_rights-check gem

4 years agoRelease version 1.2.5
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 12 May 2015 08:25:03 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Release version 1.2.5

4 years agoDon't pin beaker
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 12 May 2015 08:25:02 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Don't pin beaker

4 years agoRelease version 1.2.4
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:41:49 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Release version 1.2.4

4 years agoAdd nodeset ubuntu-12.04-x86_64-openstack
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:41:48 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Add nodeset ubuntu-12.04-x86_64-openstack

4 years agoPin beaker to < 2.10 in Gemspec
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:24:19 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Pin beaker to < 2.10 in Gemspec

4 years agoMove Puppet 4 test to allowed failures
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:28:00 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Move Puppet 4 test to allowed failures

4 years agoAdd Puppet 4 to travis matrix
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:04:29 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Add Puppet 4 to travis matrix

4 years agoRelease 1.2.3
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Release 1.2.3

4 years agoAdd missing anchors
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:32:06 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Add missing anchors

4 years agoAdd nodeset for centos5 on docker
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:19:56 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Add nodeset for centos5 on docker

4 years agoAdd puppet-lint-fileserver-check
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:24:39 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Add puppet-lint-fileserver-check

4 years agoRelease 1.2.2
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 06:38:52 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
Release 1.2.2

4 years agoMerge pull request #44 from craigwatson/master
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:14:49 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Merge pull request #44 from craigwatson/master

Fixing lens test with content but no source

4 years agoFixing lens test with content but no source
Craig Watson [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 20:29:17 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Fixing lens test with content but no source

4 years agoRemove puppet-lint-fileserver-check from Gemfile
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 13:39:59 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Remove puppet-lint-fileserver-check from Gemfile

4 years agoAdd puppet-lint-fileserver-check to Gemfile
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 12:49:41 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Add puppet-lint-fileserver-check to Gemfile

4 years agoRelease 1.2.1
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 09:48:26 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Release 1.2.1

4 years agoUpdate with msync
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:36:51 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Update with msync

4 years agoConfine rspec pinning to ruby18
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 09:56:40 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Confine rspec pinning to ruby18

4 years agoRelease 1.2.0
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:32:48 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Release 1.2.0

4 years agoUpdate README.md [skip ci]
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:32:40 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Update README.md [skip ci]

4 years agoFix augeas() function: use symbol for method name
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:28:17 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Fix augeas() function: use symbol for method name

4 years agoMerge pull request #43 from mcanevet/feature/encourage_file_function_usage
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 13:00:44 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Merge pull request #43 from mcanevet/feature/encourage_file_function_usage

Encourage file() usage

4 years agoRelease 1.1.7
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 09:22:51 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Release 1.1.7

4 years agoEncourage file() usage
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:58:12 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Encourage file() usage

4 years agoAdd debian-8-x86_64-vagrant
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Add debian-8-x86_64-vagrant

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'camptocamp/master' into leap_master
varac [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 10:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'camptocamp/master' into leap_master

Conflicts:
README

4 years ago[skip-ci] Update with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
[skip-ci] Update with modulesync

4 years agoUpdate beaker pinning as release contains all our patches
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:43:35 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Update beaker pinning as release contains all our patches

4 years agoPin rspec version to 3.1.0 (https://github.com/rspec/rspec-core/issues/1864)
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:13:08 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Pin rspec version to 3.1.0 (https://github.com/rspec/rspec-core/issues/1864)

4 years agoAdd metadata-json-lint to Gemfile
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 09:27:21 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Add metadata-json-lint to Gemfile

4 years agoUse puppetlabs_spec_helper's gem
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 09:08:39 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Use puppetlabs_spec_helper's gem