pixelated-user-agent.git
4 years agoFix out of memory errors and problems with older node versions that stopped vagrant...
Ola Bini [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:36:33 +0000 (18:36 -0200)]
Fix out of memory errors and problems with older node versions that stopped vagrant from working

4 years agoChange requirements to use our fork of python-gnupg
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 19:05:00 +0000 (17:05 -0200)]
Change requirements to use our fork of python-gnupg

4 years ago[fix] re-add right png of user agent architecture to readme
Zara Gebru [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 17:17:24 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
[fix] re-add right png of user agent architecture to readme

4 years ago[#801] serve signup page from signup resource
Zara Gebru [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 16:55:52 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
[#801] serve signup page from signup resource

4 years ago[#801] disable failing test until it's implemented
Roald de Vries [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 15:44:35 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
[#801] disable failing test until it's implemented

4 years ago[#801] PEP8
Roald de Vries [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 07:28:59 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
[#801] PEP8

4 years ago[#801] add signup resource + tests
Zara Gebru [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:13:54 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
[#801] add signup resource + tests

4 years ago[#801] Merge branch 'signup'
Roald de Vries [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 14:26:10 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
[#801] Merge branch 'signup'

4 years agoclean up parameters of authsessionwrapper
Zara Gebru [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 14:46:33 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
clean up parameters of authsessionwrapper

4 years ago defaulting pip install to switch when requirements repos are changed --fixing build
NavaL [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:51:45 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
 defaulting pip install to switch when requirements repos are changed --fixing build

4 years agoRemove sleep time when waiting for interstitial
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:39:14 +0000 (09:39 -0200)]
Remove sleep time when waiting for interstitial

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/381

4 years ago[#862] setting gnupg loglevel to warnings
NavaL [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:04:11 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
[#862] setting gnupg loglevel to warnings

4 years agoremove some TODO's
Roald de Vries [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 10:55:52 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
remove some TODO's

4 years agofix parameter for root resource
Zara Gebru [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 10:17:11 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
fix parameter for root resource

4 years agowipe python packages that already exist on reinstallation
Roald de Vries [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 10:00:33 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
wipe python packages that already exist on reinstallation

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into signup
Roald de Vries [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 16:49:47 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into signup

4 years agono difference between dev and prod static files
Roald de Vries [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 16:13:13 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
no difference between dev and prod static files

4 years agomove some static files to the right directory
Roald de Vries [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:08:08 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
move some static files to the right directory

4 years agoremove templates folder from root resource parameters
Roald de Vries [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:56:24 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
remove templates folder from root resource parameters

4 years agouse static instead of {startup,public}-assets
Roald de Vries [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:39:10 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
use static instead of {startup,public}-assets

4 years agoget templates from pkg_resources
Roald de Vries [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:32:12 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
get templates from pkg_resources

4 years ago[refactor] use static url instead of assets url
Zara Gebru [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 16:55:02 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
[refactor] use static url instead of assets url

4 years ago[#625, #851] fixing log typo and adding test making sure encryption error does propa...
NavaL [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 15:44:36 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
[#625, #851]  fixing log typo and adding test making sure encryption error does propagate to mails resources

4 years agoFinish first smoke test
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 15:00:03 +0000 (13:00 -0200)]
Finish first smoke test

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/381

4 years ago[refactor] move app dir into public dir
Zara Gebru [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 14:25:23 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
[refactor] move app dir into public dir

4 years agoAdd support to run ipdb on error
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 13:45:01 +0000 (11:45 -0200)]
Add support to run ipdb on error

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/381

4 years ago[#849] Change unauthorized message
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 19:20:36 +0000 (17:20 -0200)]
[#849] Change unauthorized message

4 years agoIncrease interstitial timeout
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 18:08:22 +0000 (16:08 -0200)]
Increase interstitial timeout

We need a bigger timeout in order to test remotely
See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/381

4 years agoFix logout button reference to work on Firefox
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 18:02:35 +0000 (16:02 -0200)]
Fix logout button reference to work on Firefox

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/381

4 years agoAdd support to use different webdrivers
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 17:58:18 +0000 (15:58 -0200)]
Add support to use different webdrivers

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/381

4 years agofix csrf in tags tests
Roald de Vries [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 17:30:25 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
fix csrf in tags tests

4 years agofix csrf in retrieve attachment test
Roald de Vries [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 17:25:11 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
fix csrf in retrieve attachment test

4 years agofix csrf in mark as read/unread tests
Roald de Vries [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 17:20:38 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
fix csrf in mark as read/unread tests

4 years agofix csrf in drafts tests
Roald de Vries [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 17:08:12 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
fix csrf in drafts tests

4 years agouse the right inbox template
Roald de Vries [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 16:35:33 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
use the right inbox template

4 years agofix csrf for some integration tests
Roald de Vries [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 14:56:57 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
fix csrf for some integration tests

4 years agofix root resource tests when zmq is not available
Roald de Vries [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 12:39:37 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
fix root resource tests when zmq is not available

4 years agoWIP: add csrf token to every request
Roald de Vries [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 09:36:29 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
WIP: add csrf token to every request

4 years agoRemoves unused function
Denis Costa [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 00:20:23 +0000 (22:20 -0200)]
Removes unused function

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/381

4 years agoAdd username to behave context
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:11:57 +0000 (19:11 -0200)]
Add username to behave context

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/381

4 years agoAdd timeout to find by css selector
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:07:56 +0000 (19:07 -0200)]
Add timeout to find by css selector

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/381

4 years agoAdd sign up smoke test
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:36:39 +0000 (17:36 -0200)]
Add sign up smoke test

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/381

4 years agoExtract user agent initialization
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:17:37 +0000 (14:17 -0200)]
Extract user agent initialization

Now the initialization and mocking of the user agent run only
when using localhost.

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/381

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Renata Nobre [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:11:23 +0000 (14:11 -0200)]
Update README.md

Adding waffle badge, this way the community can follow what we are doing :)

4 years agoadd csrf token to login form
Roald de Vries [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
add csrf token to login form

4 years agolog a warnin when root child is not explicitly public/protected
Roald de Vries [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
log a warnin when root child is not explicitly public/protected

4 years agoremove PublicRootResource and use a flag on RootResource instead
Roald de Vries [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:00:58 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
remove PublicRootResource and use a flag on RootResource instead

4 years agoExtract slugify method
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:40:27 +0000 (11:40 -0200)]
Extract slugify method

4 years agoSetup browser before_all method
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:39:16 +0000 (11:39 -0200)]
Setup browser before_all method

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/381

4 years agouse PublicRootResource for root url instead of LoginResource
Roald de Vries [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 09:41:41 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
use PublicRootResource for root url instead of LoginResource

4 years agoredirect to login from root url when not logged in
Roald de Vries [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 09:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
redirect to login from root url when not logged in

4 years agomock out usage of ZMQ in the right place
Roald de Vries [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 09:01:20 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
mock out usage of ZMQ in the right place

4 years agoImprove atomicity of checkbox operations
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:01:53 +0000 (20:01 -0200)]
Improve atomicity of checkbox operations

We were getting too much errors like "Element is no longer attached to
the DOM".

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/381

4 years agoAdd support for parameterization on error
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:38:58 +0000 (16:38 -0200)]
Add support for parameterization on error

We added debug on error, default to false and save screenshots, default
to true

4 years agoRemove twisted loggers from behave tests
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:16:44 +0000 (16:16 -0200)]
Remove twisted loggers from behave tests

The twisted loggers were capturing outputs and preventing debug with pdb

4 years agoConvert URL constants to behave's userdata
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 18:31:48 +0000 (16:31 -0200)]
Convert URL constants to behave's userdata

Behave 1.2.5 introduces user-specific configuration data, which can be
used to override default values.

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/380

4 years agoRemoves commented code
Denis Costa [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:57:50 +0000 (14:57 -0200)]
Removes commented code

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/380

4 years agoRemoves unused variable
Denis Costa [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:56:56 +0000 (13:56 -0200)]
Removes unused variable

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/380

4 years agoImproves imports
Denis Costa [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:55:02 +0000 (13:55 -0200)]
Improves imports

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/380

4 years agoChanges print from command to function
Denis Costa [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 13:59:40 +0000 (11:59 -0200)]
Changes print from command to function

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/380

4 years agoUpdate behave and selenium
Denis Costa [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 13:50:32 +0000 (11:50 -0200)]
Update behave and selenium

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/380

4 years agomock out usage or ZMQ
Roald de Vries [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 17:17:16 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
mock out usage or ZMQ

4 years agotest root resource delegation on a bit higher level
Roald de Vries [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 16:59:58 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
test root resource delegation on a bit higher level

4 years agomake login resource part of the public root resource
Roald de Vries [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 16:47:07 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
make login resource part of the public root resource

4 years agoassert login url is delegated correctly
Roald de Vries [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 16:40:15 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
assert login url is delegated correctly

4 years agoadd inbox resource
Roald de Vries [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 16:34:41 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
add inbox resource

4 years agopass resources to pixelated realm
Roald de Vries [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
pass resources to pixelated realm

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into signup
Roald de Vries [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:05:34 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into signup

4 years agoconstruct full path from fragments
Roald de Vries [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:31:33 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
construct full path from fragments

4 years agofix request mock for app test client
Roald de Vries [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 11:00:33 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
fix request mock for app test client

See
https://github.com/twisted/twisted/blob/160ecab6505e6634a8ea5c33fa209f90ffd5e52d/src/twisted/web/server.py#L182

4 years agoroot resource inherits from public root
Roald de Vries [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:40:21 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
root resource inherits from public root

4 years agomove adding csrf to base resource
Roald de Vries [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:10:26 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
move adding csrf to base resource

4 years agoreturn resource instead of username/avatarId as avatar
Roald de Vries [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 09:16:38 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
return resource instead of username/avatarId as avatar

4 years agosplit inbox resource out of root resource
Roald de Vries [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:00:06 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
split inbox resource out of root resource

4 years agodon't mock the root resource in auth wrapper test
Roald de Vries [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
don't mock the root resource in auth wrapper test

4 years agopass url *fragment* as path argument to getChildWithDefault
Roald de Vries [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:52:52 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
pass url *fragment* as path argument to getChildWithDefault

4 years agomake credentialsFactories parameter to auth session wrapper optional
Roald de Vries [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:50:50 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
make credentialsFactories parameter to auth session wrapper optional

4 years agoFix imports
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 18:18:09 +0000 (16:18 -0200)]
Fix imports

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/380

4 years agoadd login resource as child of public root resource
Roald de Vries [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:01:15 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
add login resource as child of public root resource

4 years agoadd public root resource to serve static files
Roald de Vries [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
add public root resource to serve static files

4 years agoChange leap forks to use 0xacab
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:36:30 +0000 (09:36 -0200)]
Change leap forks to use 0xacab

4 years agoremove use of stdlib unittest from integration tests
Roald de Vries [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:15:20 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
remove use of stdlib unittest from integration tests

4 years agoadd test for unauthorized resource
Roald de Vries [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 09:56:59 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
add test for unauthorized resource

4 years agomock out event registration for failing test in SnapCI
Roald de Vries [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:59:31 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
mock out event registration for failing test in SnapCI

4 years agoremove another unnecessary patch
Roald de Vries [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:40:24 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
remove another unnecessary patch

4 years agoremove an unnecessary patch
Roald de Vries [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
remove an unnecessary patch

4 years ago[#722] Changed color for the email list and action buttons
Tayane Fernandes [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 20:26:39 +0000 (18:26 -0200)]
[#722] Changed color for the email list and action buttons

4 years agoFixes pep8
Denis Costa [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:51:43 +0000 (16:51 -0200)]
Fixes pep8

4 years agoAdds traceback to logs.
Denis Costa [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:03:31 +0000 (15:03 -0200)]
Adds traceback to logs.

4 years agomock out event registration for failing test in SnapCI
Roald de Vries [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:59:31 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
mock out event registration for failing test in SnapCI

4 years ago[#824] Add a border to the attachment button to make easy for mobile users that it...
Tayane Fernandes [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:56:41 +0000 (14:56 -0200)]
[#824] Add a border to the attachment button to make easy for mobile users that it is a button

4 years agoremove another unnecessary patch
Roald de Vries [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:40:24 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
remove another unnecessary patch

4 years agoremove an unnecessary patch
Roald de Vries [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
remove an unnecessary patch

4 years agoskip the test that is failing in snap only in snap
Roald de Vries [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:38:36 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
skip the test that is failing in snap only in snap

4 years agoskip the test that is failing in snap but not locally
Roald de Vries [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:17:42 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
skip the test that is failing in snap but not locally

To find out if there are more failing tests.

4 years agomore verbose test output
Roald de Vries [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:44:32 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
more verbose test output

4 years agomore verbose test output
Roald de Vries [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:44:32 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
more verbose test output

4 years agoChange the bitmask-dev repo to use our fork
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:57:16 +0000 (10:57 -0200)]
Change the bitmask-dev repo to use our fork

See: https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/394

4 years agoreplace stdlib's unittest with trials's unittest for all unittest
Roald de Vries [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:31:22 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
replace stdlib's unittest with trials's unittest for all unittest

4 years agofix mails resource unit test
Roald de Vries [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:13:13 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
fix mails resource unit test