pixelated-user-agent.git
4 years ago[#971] Merge rules object
Tayane Fernandes [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 19:35:05 +0000 (16:35 -0300)]
[#971] Merge rules object

4 years ago[#971] Extract Backup email page to a new component
Tayane Fernandes [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:32:57 +0000 (14:32 -0300)]
[#971] Extract Backup email page to a new component

with @tuliocasagrande

4 years agoMerge pull request #963 from pixelated/makefile-tests
Anike Arni [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:14:01 +0000 (19:14 -0300)]
Merge pull request #963 from pixelated/makefile-tests

Simplify test routines to not install packages every time

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into makefile-tests
Anike Arni [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:41:59 +0000 (18:41 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into makefile-tests

4 years agoUse leap repository of leap_pycommon
Tayane Fernandes [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:17:43 +0000 (14:17 -0300)]
Use leap repository of leap_pycommon

with @tuliocasagrande

4 years agoMerge pull request #1006 from pixelated/validate-email
Tayane Fernandes [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:04:59 +0000 (14:04 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1006 from pixelated/validate-email

Email validation on the backup account page

4 years agoFix margin for login page
Anike Arni [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:59:45 +0000 (09:59 -0300)]
Fix margin for login page

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#923] Make the label for the input text always blue
Tayane Fernandes [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:25:54 +0000 (18:25 -0300)]
[#923] Make the label for the input text always blue

with @FrailWords

4 years ago[#923] Separate out asserts into different tests
Sriram Viswanathan [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:36:24 +0000 (17:36 -0300)]
[#923] Separate out asserts into different tests

with @tayanefernandes

4 years ago[#923] Fix functional test on login page
Sriram Viswanathan [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 19:49:21 +0000 (16:49 -0300)]
[#923] Fix functional test on login page

4 years ago[#923] Add translation for the validation error
Tayane Fernandes [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 19:11:07 +0000 (16:11 -0300)]
[#923] Add translation for the validation error

@FrailWords

4 years ago[#923] Fix the form height
Tayane Fernandes [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:54:29 +0000 (15:54 -0300)]
[#923] Fix the form height

with @FrailWords

4 years ago[#923] Create integration test for the validation of backup account
Tayane Fernandes [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:35:24 +0000 (15:35 -0300)]
[#923] Create integration test for the validation of backup account

with @FrailWords

4 years ago[#923] Fix the submit button when the email is empty
Tayane Fernandes [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:25:43 +0000 (15:25 -0300)]
[#923] Fix the submit button when the email is empty

When the email is empty the button should be disabled, but we should not see
any error message

with @FrailWords

4 years ago[#923] Fix submit button style of material-ui
Tayane Fernandes [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:29:27 +0000 (14:29 -0300)]
[#923] Fix submit button style of material-ui

with @FrailWords

4 years ago[#923] Disable button when the email is invalid on the backup email page
Tayane Fernandes [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 21:54:10 +0000 (18:54 -0300)]
[#923] Disable button when the email is invalid on the backup email page

with @FrailWords

4 years ago[#923] Add email validation error on backup account page
Tayane Fernandes [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 20:44:34 +0000 (17:44 -0300)]
[#923] Add email validation error on backup account page

We added a library to do the validation and we are calling the email validation
when the field changes the value.

with @FrailWords

4 years agoMerge pull request #1004 from pixelated/validate-email
Tayane Fernandes [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 16:20:13 +0000 (13:20 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1004 from pixelated/validate-email

[#923] Add material-ui framework

4 years ago|#000|Sriram| Fix functional test - get element by id rather than css selector for...
Sriram Viswanathan [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 14:25:40 +0000 (11:25 -0300)]
|#000|Sriram| Fix functional test - get element by id rather than css selector for cc-bcc collapse

4 years ago[#923] Add material-ui framework
Tayane Fernandes [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 17:22:49 +0000 (14:22 -0300)]
[#923] Add material-ui framework

Added material-ui framework (http://www.material-ui.com/#/) to facilitate
the creation of UI components. I also adapted some colors to be compatible
with our style guide.

4 years agoMerge pull request #995 from pixelated/login-errors
thaissiqueira [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 19:04:55 +0000 (16:04 -0300)]
Merge pull request #995 from pixelated/login-errors

[#907] Puts autofocus on username field

4 years agoFix soledad shared_db argument when testing
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 18:06:43 +0000 (15:06 -0300)]
Fix soledad shared_db argument when testing

4 years ago[#907] Puts autofocus on username field.
Thais Siqueira [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 14:39:36 +0000 (11:39 -0300)]
[#907] Puts autofocus on username field.

with @anikarni

4 years agoPixelated UA debian package depends on libsqlcipher0 and libssl-dev
varac [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:23:40 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Pixelated UA debian package depends on libsqlcipher0 and libssl-dev

4 years agoFix fetching of pixelated apt key
varac [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:12:13 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Fix fetching of pixelated apt key

4 years agoRemove old spt keys
varac [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:59:24 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Remove old spt keys

4 years agoFix vagrant instructions
varac [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:28:46 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Fix vagrant instructions

4 years agoRemove things already present in LEAP/jessie box
varac [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Remove things already present in LEAP/jessie box

4 years agoMerge pull request #993 from pixelated/login-errors
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:53:06 +0000 (15:53 -0300)]
Merge pull request #993 from pixelated/login-errors

Login errors - some refactorings

4 years ago[#907] Renames components tests
Thais Siqueira [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:48:20 +0000 (14:48 -0300)]
[#907] Renames components tests

4 years ago[#907] Adds npm-debug.log. on .gitignore
Thais Siqueira [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:34:20 +0000 (14:34 -0300)]
[#907] Adds npm-debug.log. on .gitignore

4 years ago[#907] Moves tests to directories components
Thais Siqueira [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:27:31 +0000 (14:27 -0300)]
[#907] Moves tests to directories components

4 years agoMerge pull request #990 from pixelated/login-errors
Anike Arni [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:52:14 +0000 (17:52 -0300)]
Merge pull request #990 from pixelated/login-errors

Create full translation integration test

4 years ago[#907] Moves i18n and util files to common directory
Anike Arni [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:50:56 +0000 (17:50 -0300)]
[#907] Moves i18n and util files to common directory

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#907] Renames welcome component
Anike Arni [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:34:56 +0000 (17:34 -0300)]
[#907] Renames welcome component

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#907] Normalizes scss file names
Anike Arni [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:01:58 +0000 (17:01 -0300)]
[#907] Normalizes scss file names

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#907] Minifies png images
Anike Arni [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:48:20 +0000 (16:48 -0300)]
[#907] Minifies png images

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#907] Minifies svg images
Anike Arni [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:38:24 +0000 (16:38 -0300)]
[#907] Minifies svg images

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#907] Moves minified images to public folder
Anike Arni [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:14:03 +0000 (16:14 -0300)]
[#907] Moves minified images to public folder

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#907] Adds integration test for translations
Anike Arni [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:34:14 +0000 (11:34 -0300)]
[#907] Adds integration test for translations

For this test, we refactored the way translations were done for backup
account and login, concentrating them in the common/app.js component.

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#907] Adds margin to top of page for login page
Anike Arni [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:15:41 +0000 (10:15 -0300)]
[#907] Adds margin to top of page for login page

with @thaissiqueira

4 years agoMerge pull request #987 from pixelated/login-errors
Anike Arni [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:21:39 +0000 (11:21 -0300)]
Merge pull request #987 from pixelated/login-errors

Adds welcome and error messages to login

4 years ago[#907] Fix lint
Anike Arni [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 20:50:09 +0000 (17:50 -0300)]
[#907] Fix lint

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#907] Makes login compatible with other broswers
Anike Arni [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 20:18:51 +0000 (17:18 -0300)]
[#907] Makes login compatible with other broswers

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#907] Makes logo smaller on mobile generic error
Anike Arni [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:21:18 +0000 (15:21 -0300)]
[#907] Makes logo smaller on mobile generic error

with @SweetVirginia

4 years ago[#907] Adds portuguese translations for welcome message
Anike Arni [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:19:42 +0000 (15:19 -0300)]
[#907] Adds portuguese translations for welcome message

with @SweetVirginia

4 years ago[#907] Adds unit test for PixelatedWelcome component
Anike Arni [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:54:28 +0000 (14:54 -0300)]
[#907] Adds unit test for PixelatedWelcome component

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#907] Changed order of login components
Anike Arni [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:38:48 +0000 (11:38 -0300)]
[#907] Changed order of login components

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#907] Add pixelated welcome message to login
Anike Arni [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:52:52 +0000 (10:52 -0300)]
[#907] Add pixelated welcome message to login

with @tuliocasagrande and @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#907] Display error message for mobile version
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:51:41 +0000 (13:51 -0300)]
[#907] Display error message for mobile version

with @anikarni

4 years agoMerge pull request #986 from pixelated/login-errors
Anike Arni [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:39:06 +0000 (18:39 -0300)]
Merge pull request #986 from pixelated/login-errors

Translate and make login responsive

4 years agoFix production environments css directory
Anike Arni [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:00:07 +0000 (16:00 -0300)]
Fix production environments css directory

with @tuliocasagrande

4 years ago[#907] Use variables for css colors
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:50:40 +0000 (10:50 -0300)]
[#907] Use variables for css colors

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#907] Change auth-error url
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:15:29 +0000 (16:15 -0300)]
[#907] Change auth-error url

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#907] Translate auth error message on login
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:37:37 +0000 (14:37 -0300)]
[#907] Translate auth error message on login

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#907] Makes login page responsive
Anike Arni [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:57:19 +0000 (09:57 -0200)]
[#907] Makes login page responsive

4 years ago[#907] Fix font and favicon urls
Anike Arni [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:49:34 +0000 (13:49 -0200)]
[#907] Fix font and favicon urls

4 years ago[#907] Translates login page to pt_BR
Anike Arni [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:43:58 +0000 (11:43 -0200)]
[#907] Translates login page to pt_BR

4 years agoRemove multiple workers for integration tests
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:27:57 +0000 (13:27 -0300)]
Remove multiple workers for integration tests

with @anikarni

4 years agoFix integration tests tag
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:35:20 +0000 (10:35 -0300)]
Fix integration tests tag

with @anikarni

4 years agoMerge pull request #980 from pixelated/interstitial-errors
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:43:10 +0000 (14:43 -0300)]
Merge pull request #980 from pixelated/interstitial-errors

[#907] Convert login page to react

4 years ago[#907] Click tag child on functional tests
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 19:17:27 +0000 (17:17 -0200)]
[#907] Click tag child on functional tests

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#907] Add chromedriver to vagrant for functional tests
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:50:53 +0000 (16:50 -0200)]
[#907] Add chromedriver to vagrant for functional tests

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#907] Fix functional tests on snap
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:49:54 +0000 (16:49 -0200)]
[#907] Fix functional tests on snap

4 years ago[#907] Change functional tests to check for visibility
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:34:29 +0000 (16:34 -0200)]
[#907] Change functional tests to check for visibility

4 years ago[#907] Change default webdriver to chrome
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:47:01 +0000 (15:47 -0200)]
[#907] Change default webdriver to chrome

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#907] Add retry when tag reference was lost
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:30:28 +0000 (14:30 -0200)]
[#907] Add retry when tag reference was lost

4 years ago[#907] Fix selectors to work with chromedriver
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:26:47 +0000 (13:26 -0200)]
[#907] Fix selectors to work with chromedriver

4 years ago[#907] Bundles login static files separately
Anike Arni [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:51:26 +0000 (18:51 -0200)]
[#907] Bundles login static files separately

Due to conflicts with public and protected urls, login and interstitial
files have to be on a different public url from inbox and resources that
require login. Therefore, here, we delegate that logic to webpack. Now
we have a '/public' url and a '/assets' url for those static assets.

4 years ago[#907] Adapt login status to work with single user
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:42:50 +0000 (13:42 -0200)]
[#907] Adapt login status to work with single user

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#907] Remove duplicate assets child resource
Anike Arni [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:16:24 +0000 (11:16 -0200)]
[#907] Remove duplicate assets child resource

with @tuliocasagrande

4 years ago[#907] Simplify static folder
Anike Arni [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:15:04 +0000 (11:15 -0200)]
[#907] Simplify static folder

with @tuliocasagrande

4 years ago[#907] Convert login page to react
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:43:15 +0000 (18:43 -0200)]
[#907] Convert login page to react

with @anikarni

4 years agoMerge pull request #985 from pixelated/soledad-merge
Tayane Fernandes [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 20:06:11 +0000 (18:06 -0200)]
Merge pull request #985 from pixelated/soledad-merge

Changes to keep the compatibility with new soledad changes

4 years ago[#888] Using soledad master branch from pixelated fork
Thais Siqueira [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 17:22:12 +0000 (15:22 -0200)]
[#888] Using soledad master branch from pixelated fork

with @tayanefernandes

4 years agoChange the soledad branch to point to master
Thais Siqueira [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:48:28 +0000 (11:48 -0200)]
Change the soledad branch to point to master

4 years agoUse soledad 0.9.2 version
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:04:54 +0000 (16:04 -0200)]
Use soledad 0.9.2 version

4 years agoUse version of soledad from pixelated streaming branch
Anike Arni [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:17:43 +0000 (16:17 -0200)]
Use version of soledad from pixelated streaming branch

4 years agoRevert "Revert "[#888] Fix soledad class contract to be compatible with new merge...
Anike Arni [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:14:15 +0000 (14:14 -0200)]
Revert "Revert "[#888] Fix soledad class contract to be compatible with new merge. with @thaissiqueira.""

This reverts commit 1e6e165a3fc397e45884eaec1122ba0cc5ff923e.

4 years agoUses leap fork to test soledad streaming changes
Anike Arni [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 13:24:35 +0000 (11:24 -0200)]
Uses leap fork to test soledad streaming changes

4 years agoAdds node env variable for production performance
Anike Arni [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:33:19 +0000 (09:33 -0200)]
Adds node env variable for production performance

4 years agoMerge pull request #968 from pixelated/interstitial-errors
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:44:27 +0000 (18:44 -0200)]
Merge pull request #968 from pixelated/interstitial-errors

Interstitial errors

4 years ago[#907] Change login status to return json
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:23:11 +0000 (15:23 -0200)]
[#907] Change login status to return json

with @anikarni

4 years agoMerge pull request #970 from pixelated/backup-email-page
Anike Arni [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:06:54 +0000 (15:06 -0200)]
Merge pull request #970 from pixelated/backup-email-page

Integration tests for translations

4 years ago[#907] Rename successful login variables and methods
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:54:59 +0000 (12:54 -0200)]
[#907] Rename successful login variables and methods

4 years ago[#922] Runs integration test in test script
Anike Arni [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:47:27 +0000 (12:47 -0200)]
[#922] Runs integration test in test script

with @tayanefernandes

4 years ago[#922] Fixes problem with postcss installation in vagrant
Anike Arni [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 20:18:46 +0000 (18:18 -0200)]
[#922] Fixes problem with postcss installation in vagrant

This is a bug reported for newer versions of postcss.
https://github.com/akveo/ng2-admin/issues/604
with @tayanefernandes

4 years ago[#922] Adds integration test for translations
Anike Arni [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 20:18:17 +0000 (18:18 -0200)]
[#922] Adds integration test for translations

with @tayanefernandes

4 years ago[#907] Change interstitial to query for new status resource
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:18:03 +0000 (16:18 -0200)]
[#907] Change interstitial to query for new status resource

with @akanim

4 years ago[#907] Encapsulate user_uuid on login complete
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:38:03 +0000 (15:38 -0200)]
[#907] Encapsulate user_uuid on login complete

with @akanim

4 years ago[#907] Add login status to session
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:12:04 +0000 (14:12 -0200)]
[#907] Add login status to session

4 years ago[#907] Remove unused login error handler
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 21:43:48 +0000 (19:43 -0200)]
[#907] Remove unused login error handler

The handle_error_deferred method is supposed to return the error message
before the request is finished. This is not the case during the user
services setup, since the request was already finished and returned
with the interstitial page.

4 years agoMerge pull request #967 from pixelated/backup-email-page
Tayane Fernandes [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:55:02 +0000 (10:55 -0200)]
Merge pull request #967 from pixelated/backup-email-page

Add header and footer

4 years ago[#922] Add link for the pix logo
Tayane Fernandes [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 19:27:38 +0000 (17:27 -0200)]
[#922] Add link for the pix logo

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#922] Add dynamic page title
Tayane Fernandes [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 18:19:12 +0000 (16:19 -0200)]
[#922] Add dynamic page title

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#922] Changes layout to be compatible with IE
Tayane Fernandes [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:51:53 +0000 (15:51 -0200)]
[#922] Changes layout to be compatible with IE

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#922] Rename backup account flow
Tayane Fernandes [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 15:33:30 +0000 (13:33 -0200)]
[#922] Rename backup account flow

To differentiate between the account recovery flow and the set backup email
flow, we renamed all resources and url to reflect this. with @anikarni

4 years ago[#922] Fix webpack production path to account recovery
Tayane Fernandes [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:28:49 +0000 (11:28 -0200)]
[#922] Fix webpack production path to account recovery

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#922] Add logo and icons to the header
Tayane Fernandes [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:22:09 +0000 (11:22 -0200)]
[#922] Add logo and icons to the header

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#922] Creates header
Anike Arni [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 19:46:11 +0000 (17:46 -0200)]
[#922] Creates header

with @tayanefernandes