pixelated-user-agent.git
4 years ago[#927] Rename parameter for better readability
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:16:16 +0000 (17:16 -0300)]
[#927] Rename parameter for better readability

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Confirm email with the recovery code
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:14:51 +0000 (17:14 -0300)]
[#927] Confirm email with the recovery code

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Log account recovery steps
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:44:19 +0000 (13:44 -0300)]
[#927] Log account recovery steps

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Enter credentials using default values
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 22:45:43 +0000 (19:45 -0300)]
[#927] Enter credentials using default values

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Call AccountRecoveryPage parent using the proper way
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 22:42:01 +0000 (19:42 -0300)]
[#927] Call AccountRecoveryPage parent using the proper way

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Fix imports
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:50:12 +0000 (17:50 -0300)]
[#927] Fix imports

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Refactor tests
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:51:30 +0000 (17:51 -0300)]
[#927] Refactor tests

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Send recovery code using provider domain
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:38:50 +0000 (17:38 -0300)]
[#927] Send recovery code using provider domain

with @deniscostadsc

4 years agoAdds instructions on how to install pixelated on README
Anike Arni [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:27:14 +0000 (10:27 -0300)]
Adds instructions on how to install pixelated on README

4 years agoChange build badge to CircleCI
Tulio Casagrande [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 18:50:32 +0000 (15:50 -0300)]
Change build badge to CircleCI

4 years agoChange to use develop branch of python-gnupg
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 17:04:41 +0000 (14:04 -0300)]
Change to use develop branch of python-gnupg

4 years agoMerge pull request #1048 from pixelated/backup_account_during_recovery
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 16:59:07 +0000 (13:59 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1048 from pixelated/backup_account_during_recovery

[#938] Adds smoke test for account recovery flow

4 years agoMerge pull request #1047 from pixelated/validate-password
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 15:06:11 +0000 (12:06 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1047 from pixelated/validate-password

[#934] Add back-end password validation

4 years ago[#938] Uses PageObject pattern for functional test
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 14:47:18 +0000 (11:47 -0300)]
[#938] Uses PageObject pattern for functional test

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#934] Handle post in a dedicate method
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 14:20:07 +0000 (11:20 -0300)]
[#934] Handle post in a dedicate method

4 years ago[#938] Adds smoke test for account recovery flow
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:59:25 +0000 (17:59 -0300)]
[#938] Adds smoke test for account recovery flow

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#934] Add back-end password validation
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:58:32 +0000 (17:58 -0300)]
[#934] Add back-end password validation

4 years agoMerge pull request #1043 from pixelated/validate-password
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:52:25 +0000 (17:52 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1043 from pixelated/validate-password

[#934] Add front-end password validation

4 years ago[#934] Set max length for passwords
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:12:14 +0000 (17:12 -0300)]
[#934] Set max length for passwords

4 years ago[fix-tests] Generate a new username for each smoke feature
Thais Siqueira [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:11:09 +0000 (17:11 -0300)]
[fix-tests] Generate a new username for each smoke feature

with @deniscostadsc

4 years agoMerge pull request #1045 from pixelated/backup_account_during_recovery
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:04:18 +0000 (17:04 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1045 from pixelated/backup_account_during_recovery

Backup account during recovery

4 years ago[#938] Fixes padding of text on the link button on backup-account step
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 18:14:21 +0000 (15:14 -0300)]
[#938] Fixes padding of text on the link button on backup-account step
with @anikarni

4 years ago[#938] Replaces RaisedButton with FlatButton for backup-account link
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 17:16:52 +0000 (14:16 -0300)]
[#938] Replaces RaisedButton with FlatButton for backup-account link
with @anikarni

4 years ago[#938] Fixes styling of title & button on backup-account step
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 15:08:00 +0000 (12:08 -0300)]
[#938] Fixes styling of title & button on backup-account step

4 years ago[#934] Add integration test for password validation
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 14:59:09 +0000 (11:59 -0300)]
[#934] Add integration test for password validation

4 years ago[#934] Add front-end password validation
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 18:35:23 +0000 (15:35 -0300)]
[#934] Add front-end password validation

4 years agoMerge pull request #1044 from pixelated/backup_account_during_recovery
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 14:34:48 +0000 (11:34 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1044 from pixelated/backup_account_during_recovery

Backup account at end of account recovery

4 years ago[#938] Replaces submit button with a link button for redirection
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 14:17:29 +0000 (11:17 -0300)]
[#938] Replaces submit button with a link button for redirection
with @anikarni

4 years ago[fix-build] Changes from input to button on webapp signup
Denis Costa [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 13:50:00 +0000 (10:50 -0300)]
[fix-build] Changes from input to button on webapp signup

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#938] Fixes lint errors
Sriram Viswanathan [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:36:14 +0000 (18:36 -0300)]
[#938] Fixes lint errors
with @anikarni

4 years ago[#938] Adds backup account step to test for missing translations
Sriram Viswanathan [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:35:50 +0000 (18:35 -0300)]
[#938] Adds backup account step to test for missing translations
with @anikarni

4 years ago[#938] Adds link to backup-account on the backup account step
Sriram Viswanathan [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:27:19 +0000 (18:27 -0300)]
[#938] Adds link to backup-account on the backup account step
with @anikarni

4 years ago[#938] Adds backup account step to forgot password flow
Sriram Viswanathan [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 20:57:48 +0000 (17:57 -0300)]
[#938] Adds backup account step to forgot password flow
with @anikarni

4 years agoUpgrade eslint
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 19:41:36 +0000 (16:41 -0300)]
Upgrade eslint

with @deniscostadsc

4 years agoRevert fixes attempts on circle.yml
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 19:39:50 +0000 (16:39 -0300)]
Revert fixes attempts on circle.yml

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[fix-build] Adds 'npm rebuild' before test
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 17:39:27 +0000 (14:39 -0300)]
[fix-build] Adds 'npm rebuild' before test

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[fix-build] Adds clean_all before linters
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:42:33 +0000 (13:42 -0300)]
[fix-build] Adds clean_all before linters

@deniscostadsc

4 years agoMerge pull request #1042 from pixelated/login-recovery-code
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:14:34 +0000 (13:14 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1042 from pixelated/login-recovery-code

[#935] Sends user recovery code and password to account recovery endpoint

4 years agoRevert "Fix functional tests for button change in webapp"
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 13:25:08 +0000 (10:25 -0300)]
Revert "Fix functional tests for button change in webapp"

This reverts commit 54ce5397e484fd81ee01d714c87c32ed4718fdb2.

4 years ago[#935] Submits password to account recovery endpoint
Anike Arni [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 20:31:32 +0000 (17:31 -0300)]
[#935] Submits password to account recovery endpoint

4 years ago[#935] Submits user recovery code to new endpoint
Anike Arni [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:41 +0000 (17:23 -0300)]
[#935] Submits user recovery code to new endpoint

with @deniscostadsc

4 years agoMerge pull request #1040 from pixelated/email-recovery-code
thaissiqueira [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 21:00:43 +0000 (18:00 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1040 from pixelated/email-recovery-code

[#927] Implements sending recovery code by email.

4 years ago[#927] Log exception with recovery code
Thais Siqueira [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 20:32:49 +0000 (17:32 -0300)]
[#927] Log exception with recovery code

with @tayanefernandes

4 years ago[#1022] Downgrade Twisted to original version 16.1.1
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:26:07 +0000 (18:26 -0300)]
[#1022] Downgrade Twisted to original version 16.1.1

4 years ago[#927] Implements sending recovery code by email.
Thais Siqueira [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:10:30 +0000 (14:10 -0300)]
[#927] Implements sending recovery code by email.

with @tayanefernandes

4 years agoMerge pull request #1021 from pixelated/email-recovery-code
Tayane Fernandes [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:39:23 +0000 (11:39 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1021 from pixelated/email-recovery-code

[#927] Creates functional tests for backup account flow

4 years agoMerge pull request #1037 from pixelated/upgrade_twisted
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:28:50 +0000 (18:28 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1037 from pixelated/upgrade_twisted

Downgrade twisted - back to 16.1.1

4 years ago[#1022] Downgrade Twisted to original version 16.1.1
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:26:07 +0000 (18:26 -0300)]
[#1022] Downgrade Twisted to original version 16.1.1

4 years ago[#927] Change account recovery tests to run against a non mocked application
Tayane Fernandes [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:49:16 +0000 (18:49 -0300)]
[#927] Change account recovery tests to run against a non mocked application

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#927] Creates functional tests for backup account flow
Anike Arni [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:45:41 +0000 (15:45 -0300)]
[#927] Creates functional tests for backup account flow

with @tayanefernandes

4 years agoMerge pull request #1034 from pixelated/forgot-password-page
Anike Arni [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:31:52 +0000 (15:31 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1034 from pixelated/forgot-password-page

Makes account recovery flow public

4 years ago[#932] Combines button label for account recovery forms
Anike Arni [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:07:09 +0000 (15:07 -0300)]
[#932] Combines button label for account recovery forms

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#932] Changes progress bar margin
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:52:56 +0000 (17:52 -0300)]
[#932] Changes progress bar margin

4 years ago[#932] Adds portuguese translations
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:52:18 +0000 (17:52 -0300)]
[#932] Adds portuguese translations

4 years ago[#932] Makes back link a button
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:10:19 +0000 (17:10 -0300)]
[#932] Makes back link a button

4 years ago[#932] Fixes image description
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:09:54 +0000 (17:09 -0300)]
[#932] Fixes image description

4 years ago[#932] Makes account recovery resource public
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:37:41 +0000 (14:37 -0300)]
[#932] Makes account recovery resource public

4 years ago[#932] Hides logout button on account recovery flow
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:49:34 +0000 (10:49 -0300)]
[#932] Hides logout button on account recovery flow

4 years ago[#932] Moves form componentes to separate directories
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:59:33 +0000 (18:59 -0300)]
[#932] Moves form componentes to separate directories

with @deniscostadsc

4 years agoMerge pull request #1035 from pixelated/upgrade_twisted
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:20:45 +0000 (14:20 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1035 from pixelated/upgrade_twisted

[#1018] Upgrades twisted from 16.1.1 to 17.1.0

4 years ago[#1018] Upgrades twisted from 16.1.1 to 17.1.0
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0300)]
[#1018] Upgrades twisted from 16.1.1 to 17.1.0

4 years agoMerge pull request #1027 from pixelated/circle_ci_spike
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:35:17 +0000 (11:35 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1027 from pixelated/circle_ci_spike

Circle ci spike

4 years ago[#1018] Upgrades twisted from 16.1.1 to 17.1.0
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0300)]
[#1018] Upgrades twisted from 16.1.1 to 17.1.0

4 years ago[#1022] Make screenshots directory available as an artifact
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:48:54 +0000 (15:48 -0300)]
[#1022] Make screenshots directory available as an artifact

4 years agoMerge pull request #1032 from pixelated/forgot-password-page
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:48:33 +0000 (15:48 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1032 from pixelated/forgot-password-page

UI improvements for account recovery flow

4 years agoMerge pull request #1031 from pixelated/backup_account_error_feedback
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:35:06 +0000 (15:35 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1031 from pixelated/backup_account_error_feedback

[#931] Backup account error feedback

4 years ago[#1022] Triggers deploy on GoCD
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:47:02 +0000 (14:47 -0300)]
[#1022] Triggers deploy on GoCD

4 years ago[#931] PR feedback - use 'response.ok' for testing 'fetch' errors & minor refactoring
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:54:41 +0000 (11:54 -0300)]
[#931] PR feedback - use 'response.ok' for testing 'fetch' errors & minor refactoring

4 years agoFix functional tests for button change in webapp
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:37:45 +0000 (11:37 -0300)]
Fix functional tests for button change in webapp

Webapp buttons on signup changed from buttons to input[type=submit].
https://0xacab.org/leap/leap_web/commit/b1b523f08a9ce7ea5fe0d50dc8b86995e00b48d6

4 years ago[#1022] Adds coverall task to the build
Sriram Viswanathan [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:52:01 +0000 (17:52 -0300)]
[#1022] Adds coverall task to the build

4 years ago[#1022] CircleCI build configuration file
Sriram Viswanathan [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:23:01 +0000 (17:23 -0300)]
[#1022] CircleCI build configuration file

4 years ago[#932] Adapts account recovery flow to desktop
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:35:28 +0000 (17:35 -0300)]
[#932] Adapts account recovery flow to desktop

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#932] Adapts forms to tablet
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:36:18 +0000 (16:36 -0300)]
[#932] Adapts forms to tablet

4 years ago[#932] Adds images in account recovery flow
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:20:08 +0000 (16:20 -0300)]
[#932] Adds images in account recovery flow

4 years ago[#932] Hides inputs on new password form
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:48:14 +0000 (15:48 -0300)]
[#932] Hides inputs on new password form

4 years ago[#932] Adds back link to account recovery steps
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:33:55 +0000 (15:33 -0300)]
[#932] Adds back link to account recovery steps

4 years agoMerge pull request #1030 from pixelated/forgot-password-page
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:06:21 +0000 (18:06 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1030 from pixelated/forgot-password-page

Add user code and password steps to recovery flow

4 years ago[#931] Adds support for multi-line Snackbar messages
Sriram Viswanathan [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:10:37 +0000 (17:10 -0300)]
[#931] Adds support for multi-line Snackbar messages

4 years ago[#932] Adds new password form
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:51:56 +0000 (13:51 -0300)]
[#932] Adds new password form

4 years ago[#932] Adds mobile progress bar to account recovery flow
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:29:51 +0000 (13:29 -0300)]
[#932] Adds mobile progress bar to account recovery flow

4 years ago[#932] Adds user recovery code form
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:11:04 +0000 (13:11 -0300)]
[#932] Adds user recovery code form

4 years agoMerge pull request #1028 from pixelated/forgot-password-page
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:22:12 +0000 (15:22 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1028 from pixelated/forgot-password-page

Adds admin code form and logic for next step of recovery form

4 years ago[#931] Shows error feedback using Snackbar notification when there's a submit failure...
Sriram Viswanathan [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:48:45 +0000 (14:48 -0300)]
[#931] Shows error feedback using Snackbar notification when there's a submit failure on backup account page

4 years ago[#932] Tests next step of account recovery is translated
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:43:29 +0000 (11:43 -0300)]
[#932] Tests next step of account recovery is translated

4 years ago[#932] Adds logic to go to next step
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:26:11 +0000 (11:26 -0300)]
[#932] Adds logic to go to next step

4 years ago[#932] Adds admin code form
Anike Arni [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:57:42 +0000 (15:57 -0300)]
[#932] Adds admin code form

4 years agoMerge pull request #1026 from pixelated/forgot-password-page
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:37:00 +0000 (11:37 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1026 from pixelated/forgot-password-page

Forgot password page

4 years ago[#932] Upgrades eslint version
Anike Arni [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:32:40 +0000 (15:32 -0300)]
[#932] Upgrades eslint version

4 years ago[#932] Removes unused imports
Anike Arni [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:09:04 +0000 (14:09 -0300)]
[#932] Removes unused imports

4 years ago[#932] Translates account recovery title to portuguese
Anike Arni [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:57:32 +0000 (13:57 -0300)]
[#932] Translates account recovery title to portuguese

4 years ago[#932] Adds integration test for translations in acount recovery page
Anike Arni [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:52:01 +0000 (13:52 -0300)]
[#932] Adds integration test for translations in acount recovery page

4 years ago[#932] Creates account recovery resource
Anike Arni [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:50:51 +0000 (13:50 -0300)]
[#932] Creates account recovery resource

4 years agoMerge pull request #1025 from pixelated/send-mail-feedback
Anike Arni [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 20:54:55 +0000 (17:54 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1025 from pixelated/send-mail-feedback

[#830] Send mail feedback

4 years agoMerge pull request #1020 from pixelated/logout_button_header
Sriram Viswanathan [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:57:21 +0000 (15:57 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1020 from pixelated/logout_button_header

|#973| Thais + Sriram | Adds logout component to be shown on the header

4 years ago[#830] Improve timeout of user alerts
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:54:27 +0000 (15:54 -0300)]
[#830] Improve timeout of user alerts

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#830] Translate email handling tags
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:52:08 +0000 (15:52 -0300)]
[#830] Translate email handling tags

with @anikarni

4 years ago |#973| Thais + Sriram | Adds title and aria label for the logout button on the header
Sriram Viswanathan [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:39:43 +0000 (14:39 -0300)]
 |#973| Thais + Sriram | Adds title and aria label for the logout button on the header

4 years ago|#973| Thais + Sriram | Do not translated 'Pixelated' string
Sriram Viswanathan [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:09:47 +0000 (14:09 -0300)]
|#973| Thais + Sriram | Do not translated 'Pixelated' string

4 years agoMerge pull request #1023 from pixelated/diagram-account-recovery
Tulio Casagrande [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:39:44 +0000 (11:39 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1023 from pixelated/diagram-account-recovery

Account recovery diagrams

4 years ago[#830] Adds sending feedback alert
Anike Arni [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:04:16 +0000 (11:04 -0300)]
[#830] Adds sending feedback alert