pixelated-user-agent.git
4 years agoSets specific chromedriver and chromium versions to be compatible with tests
Thais Siqueira [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:42:45 +0000 (14:42 -0300)]
Sets specific chromedriver and chromium versions to be compatible with tests

with @tayanefernandes

4 years agoPixelated Architecture Diagram
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:08:47 +0000 (14:08 -0300)]
Pixelated Architecture Diagram

4 years agoMerge pull request #1065 from pixelated/diagram-account-recovery
Anike Arni [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:41:43 +0000 (11:41 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1065 from pixelated/diagram-account-recovery

 Updated 'Forgot Password' diagram

4 years agoFix recovery code mail functional test
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:36:56 +0000 (16:36 -0300)]
Fix recovery code mail functional test

with @tayanefernandes

4 years agoIncludes logout after scenarios
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:35:40 +0000 (16:35 -0300)]
Includes logout after scenarios

with @tayanefernandes

4 years agoAdds step do run smoke tests
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:31:56 +0000 (16:31 -0300)]
Adds step do run smoke tests

with @tayanefernandes

4 years agoAdds account recovery gif to doc
Anike Arni [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:32:27 +0000 (11:32 -0300)]
Adds account recovery gif to doc

4 years agoMerge pull request #1063 from pixelated/logout_refresh
Tayane Fernandes [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:11:41 +0000 (16:11 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1063 from pixelated/logout_refresh

Logout refresh

4 years agoRefresh before logout on functional tests
Sriram Viswanathan [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:42:28 +0000 (15:42 -0300)]
Refresh before logout on functional tests

4 years agoFix javascript console errors
Sriram Viswanathan [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:19:00 +0000 (00:19 -0300)]
Fix javascript console errors

4 years agoMerge pull request #1058 from pixelated/recovery-code-email-template
Anike Arni [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:40:34 +0000 (18:40 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1058 from pixelated/recovery-code-email-template

[#927] Uses internal email date method for consistency

4 years ago[#927] Uses internal email date method for consistency
Anike Arni [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:24:47 +0000 (16:24 -0300)]
[#927] Uses internal email date method for consistency

with @deniscostadsc

4 years agoMerge pull request #1056 from pixelated/recovery-code-email-template
Anike Arni [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:50:11 +0000 (09:50 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1056 from pixelated/recovery-code-email-template

Recovery code email translations and formatting

4 years ago[#927] Sets default language to en-US
Anike Arni [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:32:45 +0000 (09:32 -0300)]
[#927] Sets default language to en-US

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Calls the public method intead of private one on test
Anike Arni [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:25:14 +0000 (09:25 -0300)]
[#927] Calls the public method intead of private one on test

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Improves recovery email template
Anike Arni [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:23:20 +0000 (17:23 -0300)]
[#927] Improves recovery email template

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Removes recovery url from email
Denis Costa [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:52:02 +0000 (16:52 -0300)]
[#927] Removes recovery url from email

@anikarni

4 years ago[#927] Adds date to recovery code email
Anike Arni [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:51:47 +0000 (13:51 -0300)]
[#927] Adds date to recovery code email

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Adds headers to recovery code email template
Anike Arni [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:29:42 +0000 (11:29 -0300)]
[#927] Adds headers to recovery code email template

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Adds email template translation for portuguese
Anike Arni [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 22:03:19 +0000 (19:03 -0300)]
[#927] Adds email template translation for portuguese

4 years agoMerge pull request #1054 from pixelated/recovery-code-email-template
Anike Arni [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:25:04 +0000 (10:25 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1054 from pixelated/recovery-code-email-template

[#927] Add recovery code mail template

4 years ago[#927] Mocks email test to not assert on full text
Anike Arni [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 17:52:01 +0000 (14:52 -0300)]
[#927] Mocks email test to not assert on full text

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Fixes type in account recovery email
Anike Arni [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 17:23:29 +0000 (14:23 -0300)]
[#927] Fixes type in account recovery email

with @deniscostadsc

4 years agoFixes functional tests with missing file
Thais Siqueira [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:32:48 +0000 (17:32 -0300)]
Fixes functional tests with missing file

with @anikarni

4 years agoLogs user out after failed functional test
Thais Siqueira [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:27:55 +0000 (17:27 -0300)]
Logs user out after failed functional test

https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/433

with @anikarni

4 years agoAdds steps to ensure users sees inbox in funcional tests
Thais Siqueira [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:40:51 +0000 (16:40 -0300)]
Adds steps to ensure users sees inbox in funcional tests

https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/433

with @anikarni

4 years agoImproves account recovery flow functional tests.
Thais Siqueira [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:37:04 +0000 (16:37 -0300)]
Improves account recovery flow functional tests.

https://github.com/pixelated/project-issues/issues/433

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#927] Add recovery code mail template
Denis Costa [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:39:30 +0000 (16:39 -0300)]
[#927] Add recovery code mail template

with @tuliocasagrande

4 years agoMerge pull request #1052 from pixelated/email-recovery-code
Denis Costa [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:43:12 +0000 (16:43 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1052 from pixelated/email-recovery-code

[#927] Email recovery code

4 years ago[#927] Add require_user tag
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:55:14 +0000 (17:55 -0300)]
[#927] Add require_user tag

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Remove unused imports
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:17:31 +0000 (17:17 -0300)]
[#927] Remove unused imports

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Rename parameter for better readability
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:16:16 +0000 (17:16 -0300)]
[#927] Rename parameter for better readability

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Confirm email with the recovery code
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:14:51 +0000 (17:14 -0300)]
[#927] Confirm email with the recovery code

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Log account recovery steps
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:44:19 +0000 (13:44 -0300)]
[#927] Log account recovery steps

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Enter credentials using default values
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 22:45:43 +0000 (19:45 -0300)]
[#927] Enter credentials using default values

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Call AccountRecoveryPage parent using the proper way
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 22:42:01 +0000 (19:42 -0300)]
[#927] Call AccountRecoveryPage parent using the proper way

with @deniscostadsc

4 years agoAdd new rules to editorconfig
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:35:48 +0000 (17:35 -0300)]
Add new rules to editorconfig

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Fix imports
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:50:12 +0000 (17:50 -0300)]
[#927] Fix imports

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Refactor tests
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:51:30 +0000 (17:51 -0300)]
[#927] Refactor tests

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#927] Send recovery code using provider domain
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:38:50 +0000 (17:38 -0300)]
[#927] Send recovery code using provider domain

with @deniscostadsc

4 years agoAdds instructions on how to install pixelated on README
Anike Arni [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:27:14 +0000 (10:27 -0300)]
Adds instructions on how to install pixelated on README

4 years agoChange build badge to CircleCI
Tulio Casagrande [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 18:50:32 +0000 (15:50 -0300)]
Change build badge to CircleCI

4 years agoChange to use develop branch of python-gnupg
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 17:04:41 +0000 (14:04 -0300)]
Change to use develop branch of python-gnupg

4 years agoMerge pull request #1048 from pixelated/backup_account_during_recovery
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 16:59:07 +0000 (13:59 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1048 from pixelated/backup_account_during_recovery

[#938] Adds smoke test for account recovery flow

4 years agoMerge pull request #1047 from pixelated/validate-password
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 15:06:11 +0000 (12:06 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1047 from pixelated/validate-password

[#934] Add back-end password validation

4 years ago[#938] Uses PageObject pattern for functional test
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 14:47:18 +0000 (11:47 -0300)]
[#938] Uses PageObject pattern for functional test

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#934] Handle post in a dedicate method
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 14:20:07 +0000 (11:20 -0300)]
[#934] Handle post in a dedicate method

4 years ago[#938] Adds smoke test for account recovery flow
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:59:25 +0000 (17:59 -0300)]
[#938] Adds smoke test for account recovery flow

with @anikarni

4 years ago[#934] Add back-end password validation
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:58:32 +0000 (17:58 -0300)]
[#934] Add back-end password validation

4 years agoMerge pull request #1043 from pixelated/validate-password
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:52:25 +0000 (17:52 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1043 from pixelated/validate-password

[#934] Add front-end password validation

4 years ago[#934] Set max length for passwords
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:12:14 +0000 (17:12 -0300)]
[#934] Set max length for passwords

4 years ago[fix-tests] Generate a new username for each smoke feature
Thais Siqueira [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:11:09 +0000 (17:11 -0300)]
[fix-tests] Generate a new username for each smoke feature

with @deniscostadsc

4 years agoMerge pull request #1045 from pixelated/backup_account_during_recovery
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:04:18 +0000 (17:04 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1045 from pixelated/backup_account_during_recovery

Backup account during recovery

4 years ago[#938] Fixes padding of text on the link button on backup-account step
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 18:14:21 +0000 (15:14 -0300)]
[#938] Fixes padding of text on the link button on backup-account step
with @anikarni

4 years ago[#938] Replaces RaisedButton with FlatButton for backup-account link
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 17:16:52 +0000 (14:16 -0300)]
[#938] Replaces RaisedButton with FlatButton for backup-account link
with @anikarni

4 years ago[#938] Fixes styling of title & button on backup-account step
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 15:08:00 +0000 (12:08 -0300)]
[#938] Fixes styling of title & button on backup-account step

4 years ago[#934] Add integration test for password validation
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 14:59:09 +0000 (11:59 -0300)]
[#934] Add integration test for password validation

4 years ago[#934] Add front-end password validation
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 18:35:23 +0000 (15:35 -0300)]
[#934] Add front-end password validation

4 years agoMerge pull request #1044 from pixelated/backup_account_during_recovery
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 14:34:48 +0000 (11:34 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1044 from pixelated/backup_account_during_recovery

Backup account at end of account recovery

4 years ago[#938] Replaces submit button with a link button for redirection
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 14:17:29 +0000 (11:17 -0300)]
[#938] Replaces submit button with a link button for redirection
with @anikarni

4 years ago[fix-build] Changes from input to button on webapp signup
Denis Costa [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 13:50:00 +0000 (10:50 -0300)]
[fix-build] Changes from input to button on webapp signup

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#938] Fixes lint errors
Sriram Viswanathan [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:36:14 +0000 (18:36 -0300)]
[#938] Fixes lint errors
with @anikarni

4 years ago[#938] Adds backup account step to test for missing translations
Sriram Viswanathan [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:35:50 +0000 (18:35 -0300)]
[#938] Adds backup account step to test for missing translations
with @anikarni

4 years ago[#938] Adds link to backup-account on the backup account step
Sriram Viswanathan [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:27:19 +0000 (18:27 -0300)]
[#938] Adds link to backup-account on the backup account step
with @anikarni

4 years ago[#938] Adds backup account step to forgot password flow
Sriram Viswanathan [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 20:57:48 +0000 (17:57 -0300)]
[#938] Adds backup account step to forgot password flow
with @anikarni

4 years agoUpgrade eslint
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 19:41:36 +0000 (16:41 -0300)]
Upgrade eslint

with @deniscostadsc

4 years agoRevert fixes attempts on circle.yml
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 19:39:50 +0000 (16:39 -0300)]
Revert fixes attempts on circle.yml

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[fix-build] Adds 'npm rebuild' before test
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 17:39:27 +0000 (14:39 -0300)]
[fix-build] Adds 'npm rebuild' before test

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[fix-build] Adds clean_all before linters
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:42:33 +0000 (13:42 -0300)]
[fix-build] Adds clean_all before linters

@deniscostadsc

4 years agoMerge pull request #1042 from pixelated/login-recovery-code
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:14:34 +0000 (13:14 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1042 from pixelated/login-recovery-code

[#935] Sends user recovery code and password to account recovery endpoint

4 years agoRevert "Fix functional tests for button change in webapp"
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 13:25:08 +0000 (10:25 -0300)]
Revert "Fix functional tests for button change in webapp"

This reverts commit 54ce5397e484fd81ee01d714c87c32ed4718fdb2.

4 years ago[#935] Submits password to account recovery endpoint
Anike Arni [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 20:31:32 +0000 (17:31 -0300)]
[#935] Submits password to account recovery endpoint

4 years ago[#935] Submits user recovery code to new endpoint
Anike Arni [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:23:41 +0000 (17:23 -0300)]
[#935] Submits user recovery code to new endpoint

with @deniscostadsc

4 years agoMerge pull request #1040 from pixelated/email-recovery-code
thaissiqueira [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 21:00:43 +0000 (18:00 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1040 from pixelated/email-recovery-code

[#927] Implements sending recovery code by email.

4 years ago[#927] Log exception with recovery code
Thais Siqueira [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 20:32:49 +0000 (17:32 -0300)]
[#927] Log exception with recovery code

with @tayanefernandes

4 years ago[#1022] Downgrade Twisted to original version 16.1.1
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:26:07 +0000 (18:26 -0300)]
[#1022] Downgrade Twisted to original version 16.1.1

4 years ago[#927] Implements sending recovery code by email.
Thais Siqueira [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:10:30 +0000 (14:10 -0300)]
[#927] Implements sending recovery code by email.

with @tayanefernandes

4 years agoMerge pull request #1021 from pixelated/email-recovery-code
Tayane Fernandes [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:39:23 +0000 (11:39 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1021 from pixelated/email-recovery-code

[#927] Creates functional tests for backup account flow

4 years agoMerge pull request #1037 from pixelated/upgrade_twisted
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:28:50 +0000 (18:28 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1037 from pixelated/upgrade_twisted

Downgrade twisted - back to 16.1.1

4 years ago[#1022] Downgrade Twisted to original version 16.1.1
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:26:07 +0000 (18:26 -0300)]
[#1022] Downgrade Twisted to original version 16.1.1

4 years ago[#927] Change account recovery tests to run against a non mocked application
Tayane Fernandes [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:49:16 +0000 (18:49 -0300)]
[#927] Change account recovery tests to run against a non mocked application

with @thaissiqueira

4 years ago[#927] Creates functional tests for backup account flow
Anike Arni [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:45:41 +0000 (15:45 -0300)]
[#927] Creates functional tests for backup account flow

with @tayanefernandes

4 years agoMerge pull request #1034 from pixelated/forgot-password-page
Anike Arni [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:31:52 +0000 (15:31 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1034 from pixelated/forgot-password-page

Makes account recovery flow public

4 years ago[#932] Combines button label for account recovery forms
Anike Arni [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:07:09 +0000 (15:07 -0300)]
[#932] Combines button label for account recovery forms

with @deniscostadsc

4 years ago[#932] Changes progress bar margin
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:52:56 +0000 (17:52 -0300)]
[#932] Changes progress bar margin

4 years ago[#932] Adds portuguese translations
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:52:18 +0000 (17:52 -0300)]
[#932] Adds portuguese translations

4 years ago[#932] Makes back link a button
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:10:19 +0000 (17:10 -0300)]
[#932] Makes back link a button

4 years ago[#932] Fixes image description
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:09:54 +0000 (17:09 -0300)]
[#932] Fixes image description

4 years ago[#932] Makes account recovery resource public
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:37:41 +0000 (14:37 -0300)]
[#932] Makes account recovery resource public

4 years ago[#932] Hides logout button on account recovery flow
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:49:34 +0000 (10:49 -0300)]
[#932] Hides logout button on account recovery flow

4 years ago[#932] Moves form componentes to separate directories
Anike Arni [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:59:33 +0000 (18:59 -0300)]
[#932] Moves form componentes to separate directories

with @deniscostadsc

4 years agoMerge pull request #1035 from pixelated/upgrade_twisted
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:20:45 +0000 (14:20 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1035 from pixelated/upgrade_twisted

[#1018] Upgrades twisted from 16.1.1 to 17.1.0

4 years ago[#1018] Upgrades twisted from 16.1.1 to 17.1.0
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0300)]
[#1018] Upgrades twisted from 16.1.1 to 17.1.0

4 years agoMerge pull request #1027 from pixelated/circle_ci_spike
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:35:17 +0000 (11:35 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1027 from pixelated/circle_ci_spike

Circle ci spike

4 years ago[#1018] Upgrades twisted from 16.1.1 to 17.1.0
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0300)]
[#1018] Upgrades twisted from 16.1.1 to 17.1.0

4 years ago[#1022] Make screenshots directory available as an artifact
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:48:54 +0000 (15:48 -0300)]
[#1022] Make screenshots directory available as an artifact

4 years agoMerge pull request #1032 from pixelated/forgot-password-page
Anike Arni [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:48:33 +0000 (15:48 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1032 from pixelated/forgot-password-page

UI improvements for account recovery flow

4 years agoMerge pull request #1031 from pixelated/backup_account_error_feedback
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:35:06 +0000 (15:35 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1031 from pixelated/backup_account_error_feedback

[#931] Backup account error feedback

4 years ago[#1022] Triggers deploy on GoCD
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:47:02 +0000 (14:47 -0300)]
[#1022] Triggers deploy on GoCD

4 years ago[#931] PR feedback - use 'response.ok' for testing 'fetch' errors & minor refactoring
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:54:41 +0000 (11:54 -0300)]
[#931] PR feedback - use 'response.ok' for testing 'fetch' errors & minor refactoring