Add text to design contributions
authorTayane Fernandes <tayane.rmf@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 16:21:47 +0000 (13:21 -0300)
committerTayane Fernandes <tayane.rmf@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 16:22:07 +0000 (13:22 -0300)
CONTRIBUTING.md
README.md

index abcae96..20e9323 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ Contributions we appreciate:
 * Quality Assurance: While every software change should be covered by automated tests, there are certain types of errors that are best spotted by a human.
 * Documentation: Feedback & improvements of our guides & tutorial copywritings.
 * Security review
+* Design: We have some issues which needs prototypes. You can contribute with sketches, wireframes, etc. See the [issues labeled 'Needs Prototype'](https://github.com/pixelated/pixelated-user-agent/labels/Needs%20Prototype).
 * Translations
 
 ## I think I might be able to hack together a quick-and-dirty lo-fi solution for the issue I’m working with… what do I do?
index a0d564c..d0789f5 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@ Here's a [podcast](https://soundcloud.com/thoughtworks/pixelated-why-secure-comm
 
 You are most welcome to contribute to the pixelated user agent code base. Please have a look at the [contributions how to](https://github.com/pixelated/pixelated-user-agent/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md).
 
+If you want to contribute as a designer or XD, see the [issues labeled 'Needs Prototype'](https://github.com/pixelated/pixelated-user-agent/labels/Needs%20Prototype).
+
 ## Installing Pixelated as a Service
 
 To run your own instance of Pixelated, follow these instructions: https://github.com/pixelated/puppet-pixelated#manual-installation