Fix virtualenv path in .bashrc
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:52:42 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:55:52 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
provisioning/modules/pixelated/files/.bashrc

index 88766b5..73838e5 100644 (file)
@@ -118,8 +118,7 @@ fi
 
 
 # Pixelated
-
 cd /vagrant || exit
 export NODE_PATH=/home/vagrant/boxed_node_modules/node_modules/
-# shellcheck disable=SC1090
-source ${virtualenv_path}/bin/activate
+# shellcheck disable=SC1091
+source /home/vagrant/.venvs/pixua/bin/activate