Add text to design contributions
authorTayane Fernandes <tayane.rmf@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 16:21:47 +0000 (13:21 -0300)
committerTayane Fernandes <tayane.rmf@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 16:22:07 +0000 (13:22 -0300)
commitf5fed4c1b6c7ed277c6cf67c325dea014816cb45
treeebf495cb0fef22f5704c56faabdb964e9443adbd
parentd226f8807112ca5dd9fdb1295795ff4a7dde377c
Add text to design contributions
CONTRIBUTING.md
README.md