[#927] Change account recovery tests to run against a non mocked application
authorTayane Fernandes <tayane.rmf@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:49:16 +0000 (18:49 -0300)
committerTayane Fernandes <tayane.rmf@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:55:24 +0000 (17:55 -0300)
commited6c3c449b7a947901b45bdb0d0dc017560e7f78
tree32d4f54344f92163202661af00061d2138b91994
parent715419e88dcbc4d5f0b8286d917b26b8d425d85b
[#927] Change account recovery tests to run against a non mocked application

with @thaissiqueira
service/test/functional/features/account_recovery.feature
service/test/functional/features/environment.py
service/test/functional/features/smoke.feature
service/test/functional/features/steps/backup_account.py
service/test/functional/features/steps/login.py
service/test/functional/features/steps/signup.py
service/test/functional/features/steps/utils.py [new file with mode: 0644]