Make registering of events for fresh accounts a bit more robust by replacing the...
authorOla Bini <ola@olabini.se>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:25:54 +0000 (17:25 -0200)
committerTulio Casagrande <tuliocasagrande@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:08:49 +0000 (12:08 -0200)
commiteab5d66e82aad5dc54f64e769fd460d4adbeaedf
treec603bac1c1fc64889807a482635c6541c24a71b8
parentbcdfa584baa617025bf69acafe7e6576a8228912
Make registering of events for fresh accounts a bit more robust by replacing the old events if they were not cleaned up after previous errors
service/pixelated/config/sessions.py
service/test/unit/config/test_sessions.py