Replace the website url by github url
authorTayane Fernandes <tayane.rmf@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 16:34:44 +0000 (13:34 -0300)
committerTayane Fernandes <tayane.rmf@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 17:19:32 +0000 (14:19 -0300)
commit9518e0b4fc0c41c77b9c32b852e6ba341410b36d
treefeaddc370c8e67fb20e61a748c6d02e2a01ce7a6
parent518f308e9db8766b4e4e15df64cdf47916b08317
Replace the website url by github url
service/pixelated/assets/welcome.mail.en-US
service/pixelated/assets/welcome.mail.pt-BR
service/pixelated/assets/welcome.mail.pt-BR.txt