[feat] display the mixnet status on incomming emails
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:56:00 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:48:58 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit93afdb4d935d504356adc662426a70cd8b575133
tree574245d90e6b18bf1e28925ea373a3163f4a089b
parent1359e610bb73f0a8ae476efd4b09d389ee501f9c
[feat] display the mixnet status on incomming emails

Add support for X-Leap-Mixnet header.
service/src/pixelated/adapter/mailstore/leap_mailstore.py
web-ui/app/js/mail_view/ui/mail_view.js
web-ui/app/locales/en_US/translation.json
web-ui/app/scss/views/_security-labels.scss
web-ui/app/templates/mails/full_view.hbs