Fix virtualenv path in .bashrc
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:52:42 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:55:52 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit784f6c54544f397b8e9e8ef5abf6414280ad124e
tree907a919c9a68f93ce88fdbd8d29106d4a4b2804c
parentc7e39d12809d1da469aa30c65e7be5c003a0828a
Fix virtualenv path in .bashrc
provisioning/modules/pixelated/files/.bashrc