Updated component diagram
authorSriram Viswanathan <sriramv@thoughtworks.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 17:51:40 +0000 (14:51 -0300)
committerSriram Viswanathan <sriramv@thoughtworks.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 17:52:16 +0000 (14:52 -0300)
commit613dadfbb026e1466cb2b73112ae09bea65e7510
treef139a3747da5354d9e1a335e1d83f80bb9dd1778
parentc756fbbd6dd55b9c36249a242c470c539912ec76
Updated component diagram
doc/images/Pixelated - Component Architecture.jpg
service/diagrams/Pixelated_Component_Architecture.html