[pkg] modify setup.py info after fork
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:55:36 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:57:06 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
commit549e1eca74432948b7f22eee0646acff23d6157f
treeae55c9ee7b0daf9687a23baafcf84d78c1b7ea5e
parentd4685fdb0a8a28ffa5b30e5b548bdfc318e5a5a8
[pkg] modify setup.py info after fork
service/setup.py
web-ui/setup.py