Sets specific chromedriver and chromium versions to be compatible with tests
authorThais Siqueira <thais.siqueira@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:42:45 +0000 (14:42 -0300)
committerThais Siqueira <thais.siqueira@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:46:44 +0000 (14:46 -0300)
commit4d4119ac1fe755b35b439c2b7f171d295f032d95
tree8d0eb88ecce87778869971f1a198676f0a0c9303
parenta99c18a2a26b3d380f286aa4087c3cba4999ccb8
Sets specific chromedriver and chromium versions to be compatible with tests

with @tayanefernandes
provisioning/modules/pixelated/manifests/source.pp