[#971] Extract Backup email page to a new component
authorTayane Fernandes <tayane.rmf@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:32:57 +0000 (14:32 -0300)
committerTayane Fernandes <tayane.rmf@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 19:21:01 +0000 (16:21 -0300)
commit4adc96390f05a3271e5daaa4d5e4d0317f4edad8
tree005b4493ff667ded5e0223943d5ba77da7af6951
parentea12f3740dd4ff35fc3bc117140543988bdb757b
[#971] Extract Backup email page to a new component

with @tuliocasagrande
web-ui/.eslintrc.json
web-ui/app/locales/en_US/translation.json
web-ui/app/locales/pt_BR/translation.json
web-ui/package.json
web-ui/src/backup_account/backup_email/backup_email.js [new file with mode: 0644]
web-ui/src/backup_account/backup_email/backup_email.spec.js [new file with mode: 0644]
web-ui/src/backup_account/page.js
web-ui/src/backup_account/page.spec.js