[feature] package web-ui as a distributable python module
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 22:57:30 +0000 (18:57 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:34:04 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
commit414346683eb57fa13b6b04308ccf033024021f39
tree0ef9920f18976b38e05353074b298e7edbe4fa67
parent784f6c54544f397b8e9e8ef5abf6414280ad124e
[feature] package web-ui as a distributable python module

in this way, we can generate wheels and pip-install it from pypi or
other sources. we intend to use this for easing the shipping of the
Pixelated UI in our packages/bundles.

a separate debian package can also be easily generated form this
artifact.
.gitignore
web-ui/Makefile
web-ui/pixelated_www/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
web-ui/setup.py [new file with mode: 0644]