Change requirements to use our fork of python-gnupg
authorTulio Casagrande <tcasagra@thoughtworks.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 19:05:00 +0000 (17:05 -0200)
committerTulio Casagrande <tcasagra@thoughtworks.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 19:09:22 +0000 (17:09 -0200)
commit3e9f6d5684913c6d2e996cd46f75934ac075e342
treea6ef4a88871dfbc3350fc6208e3e9be688428e64
parentfe926291b43daf8a193266eaf20ba8d5a21579f9
Change requirements to use our fork of python-gnupg
service/requirements.txt