packer_vagrant.git
2 years agoInstall sshfs for vagrant-sshfs, version: 1.2.7 master
varac [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:49:45 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Install sshfs for vagrant-sshfs, version: 1.2.7

see https://github.com/dustymabe/vagrant-sshfs

2 years agoUse debian 8.7.1, bump version to 1.2.6
varac [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 08:56:50 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Use debian 8.7.1, bump version to 1.2.6

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/KwadroNaut/develop'
kwadronaut [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 19:39:28 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/KwadroNaut/develop'

Conflicts:
scripts/base.sh
scripts/custom.sh

2 years agoHowto connect via VNC
varac [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 08:40:01 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Howto connect via VNC

2 years agovirtualbox packer must use sudo whenever root privs are required
kwadronaut [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 23:05:40 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
virtualbox packer must use sudo whenever root privs are required

3 years agoBump version to 1.2.5, add LEAP debian repo
varac [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 15:58:11 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Bump version to 1.2.5, add LEAP debian repo

3 years agoConfigure locales, add more needed packages
varac [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 15:57:36 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Configure locales, add more needed packages

3 years agoUse deb.debian.org for preseeding as well
varac [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 15:53:49 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Use deb.debian.org for preseeding as well

3 years agoFix vagrant key url
varac [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 15:52:32 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Fix vagrant key url

3 years agoInstall leap deb repo signing keys
varac [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 15:52:07 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Install leap deb repo signing keys

3 years agoAdd backports, use deb.debian.org
varac [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 13:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Add backports, use deb.debian.org

3 years agoFinish lxc build, bump version to 1.2.2
varac [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:56:58 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Finish lxc build, bump version to 1.2.2

3 years agoOnly remove 70-persistent-net.rules if present
varac [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:56:07 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Only remove 70-persistent-net.rules if present

3 years agoLint scripts/vagrant.sh
varac [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:19:48 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Lint scripts/vagrant.sh

3 years agoFirst working lxc build
varac [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:16:18 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
First working lxc build

3 years agoupdate checksum for vbox build (#8458)
kwadronaut [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:53:34 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
update checksum for vbox build (#8458)

3 years agodebian 8.6, updated box version to 1.2.0
varac [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:04:38 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
debian 8.6, updated box version to 1.2.0

3 years agotrigger new build, bump version
varac [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 14:58:38 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
trigger new build, bump version

3 years agobump version to 1.1.4
varac [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 09:13:13 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
bump version to 1.1.4

3 years agouse debian 8.5
varac [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:54:30 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
use debian 8.5

3 years agouse new debian-8.4.0 release
varac [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 12:03:38 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
use new debian-8.4.0 release

3 years agobuild 1.1.2
varac [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:15:24 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
build 1.1.2

3 years agobuild 1.1.1
varac [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:50:36 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
build 1.1.1

3 years agoadded bash-completion
varac [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 09:11:17 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
added bash-completion

3 years agosync packages with what we had with veewee
kwadronaut [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 23:44:37 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
sync packages with what we had with veewee

3 years agoremove openssl as requirement, use chpasswd for root
kwadronaut [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 23:37:08 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
remove openssl as requirement, use chpasswd for root

3 years agoremove ubuntu-rackspace relevant repositories
kwadronaut [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 23:36:39 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
remove ubuntu-rackspace relevant repositories

3 years agospelling README
kwadronaut [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 22:48:07 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
spelling README

3 years agobump version to 1.1.0
varac [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 20:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
bump version to 1.1.0

3 years agouse static box versioning
varac [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 19:38:59 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
use static box versioning

3 years agouse LEAP as atlas_username
varac [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 18:53:59 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
use LEAP as atlas_username

3 years agoremoved 'varac' atlas username from jessie.json
varac [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 18:27:50 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
removed 'varac' atlas username from jessie.json

3 years agoremove ntpdate as it is deprecated
varac [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:09:17 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
remove ntpdate as it is deprecated

http://support.ntp.org/bin/view/Dev/DeprecatingNtpdate

3 years agoclean up apt cache and autoremove packages
varac [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 10:45:42 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
clean up apt cache and autoremove packages

3 years agodo a dist-upgrade
varac [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 10:44:12 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
do a dist-upgrade

3 years agouse new debian-8.3.0 release
varac [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 13:19:00 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
use new debian-8.3.0 release

3 years agoinstall ntpdate to speed up `leap node init`
varac [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 11:54:15 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
install ntpdate to speed up `leap node init`

3 years agopre-install packages required fro vagrant rsync and nfs synced folders
varac [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:16:08 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
pre-install packages required fro vagrant rsync and nfs synced folders

3 years agouse default compression, added domain var
varac [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:46:00 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
use default compression, added domain var

3 years agoproivde atlas username + name env vars in jessie.json
varac [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:03:58 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
proivde atlas username + name env vars in jessie.json

3 years agoupdated compile instructions
varac [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 08:51:13 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
updated compile instructions

3 years agoupdated README.md
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:38:35 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
updated README.md

3 years agowe dont need root login during installation
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
we dont need root login during installation

3 years agouse max compression for vagrant post-proc
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:53:27 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
use max compression for vagrant post-proc

3 years agominor enhancements in preseed file
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
minor enhancements in preseed file

3 years agofix installation of vagrant key
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:56:08 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
fix installation of vagrant key

3 years agofix virtualbox provider name
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:36:12 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
fix virtualbox provider name

3 years agofix virtualbox versioning
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:27:38 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
fix virtualbox versioning

3 years agofix boot cmd, disk size and ssh timeout for virtualbox
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:13:43 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
fix boot cmd, disk size and ssh timeout for virtualbox

3 years agofix /debian mirror path
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:09:47 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
fix /debian mirror path

3 years agouse httpredir.debian.org as mirror
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 08:51:30 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
use httpredir.debian.org as mirror

3 years agoinstall openssl to set root pw
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 08:45:02 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
install openssl to set root pw

3 years agoinstall vagrant key to root, dont pin version
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 08:22:00 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
install vagrant key to root, dont pin version

3 years agoinstall build essential and kernel headers only for vbox
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 08:09:46 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
install build essential and kernel headers only for vbox

3 years agore-added boot par
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 01:11:32 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
re-added boot par

3 years agofixed locales, hostname, one partition
varac [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:31:12 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
fixed locales, hostname, one partition

3 years agoconfigure password-less sudo
varac [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 23:44:22 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
configure password-less sudo

3 years agoadded custom.sh, use only one core for atlas builds
varac [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 23:16:35 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
added custom.sh, use only one core for atlas builds

3 years agomodified preseed.cfg and .gitignore
varac [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
modified preseed.cfg and .gitignore

3 years agoadd qemu builder
varac [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 11:07:13 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
add qemu builder

3 years agouse debian jessie
varac [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
use debian jessie

3 years agoremove vmware
varac [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:25:49 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
remove vmware

4 years agocan't use timestamp for version
Jack Pearkes [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:50:26 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
can't use timestamp for version

4 years agoadd vcs and use timestamp for version
Jack Pearkes [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:24:32 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
add vcs and use timestamp for version

4 years agomove push to the top
Kevin Fishner [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:51:08 +0000 (14:51 -0700)]
move push to the top

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from justincampbell/named-builders
Justin Campbell [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:06:39 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]
Merge pull request #2 from justincampbell/named-builders

Capitalize names in builders

4 years agoAdd names to builders
Justin Campbell [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:01:39 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Add names to builders

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from justincampbell/named-builders
Jack Pearkes [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:04:15 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
Merge pull request #1 from justincampbell/named-builders

Add names to builders

4 years agoAdd names to builders
Justin Campbell [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:01:39 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Add names to builders

4 years agotemplate: run pp in sequence
Jack Pearkes [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:23:08 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
template: run pp in sequence

4 years agovagrant: don't keep input artifact
Jack Pearkes [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:36:58 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
vagrant: don't keep input artifact

4 years agotemplate: 0.0.1
Jack Pearkes [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:14:43 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
template: 0.0.1

4 years agotemplate: remove name
Jack Pearkes [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:13:01 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
template: remove name

4 years agotemplate: fix vmware provider
Jack Pearkes [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:00:09 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
template: fix vmware provider

4 years agotemplate: fix metadata interpolation
Jack Pearkes [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:24:13 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
template: fix metadata interpolation

4 years agoadd license
Jack Pearkes [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:44:34 +0000 (08:44 -0700)]
add license

4 years agoinitial commit
Jack Pearkes [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:09:08 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
initial commit