virtualbox packer must use sudo whenever root privs are required
authorkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 23:05:40 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 23:09:06 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commitfa8a55d42333d341e1492e68c40c47b4d76666ed
treeed2986509e16bbed743c96f2897561e221326b91
parent5b9006e02ef71dffb244278243963015be065d3f
virtualbox packer must use sudo whenever root privs are required
jessie.json
scripts/zerodisk.sh