Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/KwadroNaut/develop'
authorkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 19:39:28 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 19:40:31 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commit98590ee190375dd7b6a43f41ffd9e8d019600680
tree4a39b423524f30881a8e8021ab3761ce8cb07340
parentf10ab744ca314fc4d53ee288cd086c98fb41239a
parentbd4e54fcbc59bf9d775c177beabc65543cc233c6
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/KwadroNaut/develop'

Conflicts:
scripts/base.sh
scripts/custom.sh
scripts/custom.sh