mail_breaker.git
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/delivery-format-test-mail' master
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 17:08:44 +0000 (14:08 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/delivery-format-test-mail'

5 years agoAdd delivery format test email.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 17:05:28 +0000 (14:05 -0300)]
Add delivery format test email.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/more-conflictive-mails'
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:01:13 +0000 (12:01 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/more-conflictive-mails'

5 years agoAdd more conflictive emails.
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 20:42:37 +0000 (17:42 -0300)]
Add more conflictive emails.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/add-non-ascii-and-charset...
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:32:15 +0000 (14:32 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/add-non-ascii-and-charset-test'

5 years agoAdd a test for non-ascii mail with charset header.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:26:57 +0000 (14:26 -0300)]
Add a test for non-ascii mail with charset header.

Also use python to get the TO field from the options.cfg file.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/add-email-string-sender'
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:48:51 +0000 (14:48 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/add-email-string-sender'

5 years agoAdd swaks helper script.
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:18:47 +0000 (14:18 -0300)]
Add swaks helper script.

5 years agoAdd script to send stored mails.
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:13:58 +0000 (14:13 -0300)]
Add script to send stored mails.

- Add a problematic email to emails/.
- Fix error: local variable result referenced before assignment

5 years agoFactor out gmail class.
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:55:14 +0000 (11:55 -0300)]
Factor out gmail class.

5 years agoStart sending from the first subject.
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:54:53 +0000 (11:54 -0300)]
Start sending from the first subject.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/feature/add-existing-files'
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:07:03 +0000 (13:07 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/feature/add-existing-files'

5 years agoAdd some sample attachments.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:45:24 +0000 (15:45 -0300)]
Add some sample attachments.

5 years agoAdd sample image download helper script.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:45:11 +0000 (15:45 -0300)]
Add sample image download helper script.

5 years agoAdd script to send a mail batch
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:44:47 +0000 (15:44 -0300)]
Add script to send a mail batch

5 years agoInitial commit
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:35:46 +0000 (09:35 -0800)]
Initial commit