Add a test for non-ascii mail with charset header.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:26:57 +0000 (14:26 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:29:42 +0000 (14:29 -0300)
commit65005a655185c937dd085c7175f69c2a92e1ae0b
treecd781d1a3163236500a8ad8b4c1e3ce3a0b8e758
parent6200de55e78354f0a11285ea1f5916a2b9e015a7
Add a test for non-ascii mail with charset header.

Also use python to get the TO field from the options.cfg file.
src/swaks-batch.sh