lut.git
3 years agoadd job parallelization to node starting master
Micah Anderson [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:33:27 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
add job parallelization to node starting

3 years agoAdd ugly work around to set the cli version
Micah Anderson [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:30:56 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Add ugly work around to set the cli version
fix some from/to mistakes
remove the singlenode
abstract out the get_cli into a function
add --continue to tests

3 years agoadd authorized_keys
Micah Anderson [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:22:07 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
add authorized_keys

3 years agoadd elijah and varac
Micah Anderson [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:20:24 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
add elijah and varac

3 years agoadd the singlenode tag
Micah Anderson [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:16:46 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
add the singlenode tag

3 years agoignore the nodes directory
Micah Anderson [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:16:31 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
ignore the nodes directory

3 years agomove to deb.debian.org
Micah Anderson [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:15:53 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
move to deb.debian.org

3 years agoadd current state of the nodes, to share for debugging
Micah Anderson [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:15:43 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
add current state of the nodes, to share for debugging

3 years agoset the default instance type to be small, we were running out of memory
Micah Anderson [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:13:40 +0000 (14:13 -0400)]
set the default instance type to be small, we were running out of memory

3 years agoremove static node, add singlenode, put repeated things into deploy function
Micah Anderson [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 01:37:16 +0000 (21:37 -0400)]
remove static node, add singlenode, put repeated things into deploy function

3 years agodisable, static node
Micah Anderson [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 01:36:30 +0000 (21:36 -0400)]
disable, static node

3 years agoadd README
Micah Anderson [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:47:20 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
add README
fix from/to version hack

3 years agoadd .gitignore
Micah Anderson [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:01:20 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
add .gitignore

3 years agoadd lut provider nodes, add 0.8 hack
Micah Anderson [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:51:00 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
add lut provider nodes, add 0.8 hack

3 years agoinitial provider commit
Micah Anderson [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 16:27:28 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
initial provider commit

3 years agoadd upgrade nodes
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:47:33 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
add upgrade nodes

3 years agoadd starting, init, deployment, switch to new version and deploy again
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:46:25 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
add starting, init, deployment, switch to new version and deploy again

3 years agoAdd 1 git-crypt collaborator
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:56:43 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Add 1 git-crypt collaborator

New collaborators:

997FA77F kwadronaut <kwadronaut@autistici.org>

3 years agoAdd 1 git-crypt collaborator
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:56:18 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Add 1 git-crypt collaborator

New collaborators:

99575D06 Varac <varac@leap.se>

3 years agoAdd 1 git-crypt collaborator
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:55:51 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Add 1 git-crypt collaborator

New collaborators:

00440025 elijah <elijah@riseup.net>

3 years agoadd first bits of upgrade test script
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:53:03 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
add first bits of upgrade test script

3 years agoadd cloud.json
Micah Anderson [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:58:28 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
add cloud.json

3 years agoSetup cloud.json to be git-crypted
Micah Anderson [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:58:20 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
Setup cloud.json to be git-crypted

3 years agoCreate LEAP Upgrade Test provider
Micah Anderson [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:57:59 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
Create LEAP Upgrade Test provider

3 years agoAdd 1 git-crypt collaborator
Micah Anderson [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:57:03 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
Add 1 git-crypt collaborator

New collaborators:

2861A790 Micah Anderson <micah@debian.org>