leap_website.git
8 years agominor edit to translations
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:33:51 +0000 (21:33 -0800)]
minor edit to translations

8 years agoadded capacity for pulling static pages from multiple directory source trees.
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:33:39 +0000 (21:33 -0800)]
added capacity for pulling static pages from multiple directory source trees.

8 years agominor css tweaks
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:31:19 +0000 (21:31 -0800)]
minor css tweaks

8 years agoadded .md to README
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:31:02 +0000 (21:31 -0800)]
added .md to README

8 years agopin to latest rails, add support for .md files.
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:30:26 +0000 (21:30 -0800)]
pin to latest rails, add support for .md files.

8 years agomoved around some pages.
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:30:06 +0000 (21:30 -0800)]
moved around some pages.

8 years agoupdated logo
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:28:49 +0000 (21:28 -0800)]
updated logo

8 years agomoved pages from app/view/pages to pages
elijah [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 05:28:21 +0000 (21:28 -0800)]
moved pages from app/view/pages to pages

8 years agoupdated capistrano deploy.rb
elijah [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 21:50:15 +0000 (13:50 -0800)]
updated capistrano deploy.rb

8 years agojob post update
elijah [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 21:49:17 +0000 (13:49 -0800)]
job post update

8 years agotypo
elijah [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:41:52 +0000 (01:41 -0800)]
typo

8 years agooops, removed extra line
elijah [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:39:17 +0000 (01:39 -0800)]
oops, removed extra line

8 years agojob posting word change
elijah [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:36:35 +0000 (01:36 -0800)]
job posting word change

8 years agominor updates to job posting.
elijah [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 05:59:03 +0000 (21:59 -0800)]
minor updates to job posting.

8 years agominor css change
elijah [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 23:29:25 +0000 (15:29 -0800)]
minor css change

8 years agofixed deploy.rb
elijah [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 23:28:06 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
fixed deploy.rb

8 years agoadded android job
elijah [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 23:27:55 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
added android job

8 years agoadded access prize notice
elijah [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 09:22:14 +0000 (01:22 -0800)]
added access prize notice

8 years agoupdated bingo page
elijah [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 08:28:16 +0000 (00:28 -0800)]
updated bingo page

8 years agominor fixes for atom feed
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:34:09 +0000 (12:34 -0800)]
minor fixes for atom feed

8 years agomerge blog features that got deleted when repo was renamed.
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:14:16 +0000 (12:14 -0800)]
merge blog features that got deleted when repo was renamed.

8 years agoupdated content missing from renamed repo.
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:01:38 +0000 (12:01 -0800)]
updated content missing from renamed repo.

8 years agoupdated development links
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:54:22 +0000 (11:54 -0800)]
updated development links

8 years agovery minor css change
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:54:08 +0000 (11:54 -0800)]
very minor css change

8 years agoupdated deploy.rb
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:46:05 +0000 (11:46 -0800)]
updated deploy.rb

8 years agoadd support for external links
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:45:48 +0000 (11:45 -0800)]
add support for external links

8 years agoruby 1.9 compatibility
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:45:36 +0000 (11:45 -0800)]
ruby 1.9 compatibility

8 years agoswitch to therubyrhino
elijah [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:44:45 +0000 (11:44 -0800)]
switch to therubyrhino

8 years agocommit pre-compiled assets
elijah [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 03:01:07 +0000 (20:01 -0700)]
commit pre-compiled assets

8 years agoadded jobs page
elijah [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 02:20:51 +0000 (19:20 -0700)]
added jobs page

8 years agoupdated readme
elijah [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 01:51:19 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
updated readme

8 years agosecurity bingo!
elijah [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 07:33:56 +0000 (00:33 -0700)]
security bingo!

8 years agomore typo fixes
Devin Theriot-Orr [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:50:13 +0000 (07:50 -0700)]
more typo fixes

8 years agofix typo
Devin Theriot-Orr [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 06:04:34 +0000 (23:04 -0700)]
fix typo

8 years agoimproved deploy.rb
elijah [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:36:48 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
improved deploy.rb

8 years agoupdated .gitignore
elijah [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:36:35 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
updated .gitignore

8 years agominor css fix.
elijah [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:36:26 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
minor css fix.

8 years agoremoved pre-compiled assets
elijah [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:36:09 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
removed pre-compiled assets

8 years agoclean up use of h1 headings.
elijah [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:35:24 +0000 (23:35 -0700)]
clean up use of h1 headings.

8 years agofixed run_once. should now be much faster :)
elijah [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 00:10:16 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
fixed run_once. should now be much faster :)

8 years agocommitted website v. 0.1.0
elijah [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 04:12:36 +0000 (21:12 -0700)]
committed website v. 0.1.0

8 years agoinitial commit.
elijah [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 04:07:19 +0000 (21:07 -0700)]
initial commit.