upgrade: factory_girl -> factory_bot
authorAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 17:27:24 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 20:33:09 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commitd839bed40fb7901ea88395d4ba06e58f4b3cc88a
tree5939690ac0f0f2226459aa9412a80292515ebae2
parentff8b2635c308d45ec38fd4eed257db7da9b3c4b0
upgrade: factory_girl -> factory_bot
31 files changed:
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
engines/billing/test/broken/admin_customer_test.rb
engines/billing/test/broken/customer_creation_test.rb
engines/billing/test/broken/subscription_test.rb
engines/billing/test/factories.rb
engines/support/test/factories.rb
engines/support/test/functional/ticket_comments_test.rb
engines/support/test/functional/tickets_controller_test.rb
engines/support/test/functional/tickets_list_test.rb
engines/support/test/integration/create_ticket_test.rb
engines/support/test/unit/account_extension_test.rb
engines/support/test/unit/ticket_test.rb
features/step_definitions/auth_steps.rb
features/step_definitions/messages_steps.rb
test/factories.rb
test/functional/api/identities_controller_test.rb
test/functional/api/messages_controller_test.rb
test/functional/api/users_controller_test.rb
test/functional/identities_controller_test.rb
test/integration/api/pgp_key_test.rb
test/integration/browser/account_livecycle_test.rb
test/integration/browser/admin_test.rb
test/integration/browser/security_test.rb
test/support/api_integration_test.rb
test/support/browser_integration_test.rb
test/support/stub_record_helper.rb
test/unit/account_test.rb
test/unit/invite_code_validator_test.rb
test/unit/token_test.rb
test/unit/user_test.rb