leap_vagrant.git
8 years agodisable apt pdiffs
Kwadronaut [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:40:00 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
disable apt pdiffs

8 years agoadding build time to guest in /etc/box_build_time
Kwadronaut [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:39:00 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
adding build time to guest in /etc/box_build_time

8 years agoupdate the wheezy D-I image
Kwadronaut [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:35:57 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
update the wheezy D-I image

8 years agosetup vagrant low security ssh public key to be able to connect as root
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:49:20 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
setup vagrant low security ssh public key to be able to connect as root

8 years agofix keyboard selection key in preseed.cfg
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 23:17:48 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
fix keyboard selection key in preseed.cfg

8 years agofix preseed keyboard selection and remove unused ruby script
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 23:17:18 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
fix preseed keyboard selection and remove unused ruby script

8 years agolibreadline-dev needs to be libreadline6-dev for wheezy
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 23:16:55 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
libreadline-dev needs to be libreadline6-dev for wheezy

8 years agoremove unused ruby.sh
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 23:16:33 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
remove unused ruby.sh

8 years agoremove unnecessarily comitted DEBUG file
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 23:16:21 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
remove unnecessarily comitted DEBUG file

8 years agofix name of iso_file in definition.rb
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:50:07 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
fix name of iso_file in definition.rb

8 years agoput the vagrant user into the sudoers group
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:04:01 +0000 (13:04 -0500)]
put the vagrant user into the sudoers group

8 years agoallow the root user to login
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:03:49 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
allow the root user to login

8 years agofix preseed debian mirror
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:03:08 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
fix preseed debian mirror

8 years agoupdate README to suggest the downloads area for baseboxes built from the defintions
Micah Anderson [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:15:45 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
update README to suggest the downloads area for baseboxes built from the defintions

8 years agoAdd README.md and minimal wheezy definition
Micah Anderson [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:13:11 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Add README.md and minimal wheezy definition